Zoot Sports High-Performance Tri Shorts - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Their most advanced race-day short to date, Zoot Sports' High-Performance Tri shorts offer zoned muscle support to limit vibrations, reduce fatigue and boost endurance. Plus they offer UPF 50+ sun protection.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fractals rule from Nevada on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    These shorts are great for swimming. I was a little concerned about the chamois, but it does not "overload". They don't get soggy and slow you down and they dry quickly. There are little pockets on the sides and a hidden drawstring to adjust the waist
    What I like most are the leg bands--they fit, but, are non-constricting and wide enough to keep from riding up.
    They're so comfortable I forget to take them off after swimming.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bj from az on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Love these tri shorts very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tri Lady from Boston on Saturday, September 06, 2014
    I particularly like the leg bands on these shorts. The fabric of the shorts covers the elastic of the band and gives a sleeker look. The pocket on each side is deep enough for an energy gel or key. And lastly, there is a modesty panel inside the front of the shorts.
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Michigan on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    Bought these for my first tri of hopefully many tri's. I'm 5'10, 140lb with athletic thighs - got the mediums and the fit is great. They're more sheer than I thought but do have a narrow lining in the front. Have worn them once in the poor and they were great.
  • Reviewed by JBird from Michigan on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    These are pretty good. Waist in thin and comfortable. They dont seem to move or ride up in any of the wrong places. The padding inside is thin, kind of like terry cloth so if you like a thicker pad, these are not it. They are longer than any of my other cycling shorts.
  • Reviewed by Alison from Boquete on Friday, November 01, 2013
    I am 5'-4" and weigh 135 and am muscular...I ordered a Medium. Size is perfect. I could probably get by with a small for increased compression...but I prefer this Medium .. These are mild compression shorts with pro-cyclist construction. There is a paded crotch but it is NOT so much that you feel like you have a wad in your crotch when you are running. Excellent. Good buy. I re-purchased 2 more pair. I wear them all the time...around the house, shopping as well as during exercise. .
    No muffin top...no ride up on the thigh. Perfect.
  • Reviewed by Alison from Boquete on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    I'm not a cycler nor a runner but a gym person, muscular. I'm 5'-4" a size 6 or 8 pants...weigh 140 or so. . I bought a MEDIUM. Perfect fit. Padding ( seat...crotch) is not excessive for everyday wear. Well constructed. I'd buy another pair. Good compression support without muffin-top nor thigh squeeze.
    They don't ride up...hem line at leg is wide with a light grab material that helps keep the pants in place. Comfortable...cool.
  • Reviewed by Justine from Madison on Saturday, September 21, 2013
    These shorts fit perfect according to the sizing chart. I wore a wetsuit over them for the swim, not bulky and didn't rub at all. The shorts stayed put during the bike and run, they didn't shift or feel uncomfortable at all. I bought the pair with blue stripes and I like the little bit of color with this option. Will definitely wear these again.
  • Reviewed by Coach Cindy from Massachusetts on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Very pleased
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.