Zoot Sports Kapilani 2.0 Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Lace up Zoot Sports' Kapilani 2.0 running shoes for long-distance stability and a seamless fit. The lightweight design includes wider CarbonSpan+ technology for support and a seamless, highly breathable upper.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by #AnimalElement from E TN on Wednesday, May 6, 2015
    Did not like the fit or the support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Camper from California on Sunday, March 29, 2015
    I ordered a size twelve and it fit like a glove. Very comfortable wearing without socks. I'm no runner, but these are one ft the most comfortable running shoe that I've ever purchased. Construction is solid and interior of shoe free from slipping innersole and heavy stitching that can rub your feet raw.. I tried to order a second pair, but they were out. When you find a great product at a great discounted price, buy two!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sam the runner from north dakota on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    awesome shoes, sock like fit. i enjoy the fit of the shoe as well as the long distance capabilities of the shoe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alan from St. Louis on Monday, March 23, 2015
    I am extraordinarily pleased with this shoe. Usually I am disappointed with my shoes after running a half-mile or so. These shoes were comfortable throughout a 7 mile run the first time out of the box and have continued to feel great. They are a nice alternative to my other shoes, without sacrificing any of the support and balance I like.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tennrich from Tennessee on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    I have worked out three times now with the Kapilani 2.0 and really like the feel of this shoe. I also like the way they feel with or without socks.
  • Reviewed by Matthew Ream from Colorado on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    This shoe is comfortable and durable; however, I still prefer Columbia's techlite to this shoe. It's not as easy to get on and off as you would think, and the shoe is built for pavement running, not off-road/trail running.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J-Roc from Crystal Coast, NC on Friday, September 19, 2014
    I have had the pleasure of running in the original Kapilani shoes for the past 18 months, and though there is still life in them, I decided to buy these when they were priced low to transition into. I will admit, the shoe felt different on my foot compared the original. They run a tad smaller and narrower so my laces are more spread out, but my usual 10.5 foot still fits into these well. I have run ~20 miles in them last week, and they felt great after a short break in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from folsom, ca on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    175 pounds 11b foot. i purchased 11.5 zoot shoe. seems to fit. foot feels good IF i really tighten the laces, otherwise the shoe feels stiff.
    the stiffness feels odd, but my feet feel good on a 5 mile run, which is the important thing. i have some other zoot shoes, this is the only one that feels stiff. the laces are normal shoelaces, nothing fancy.
    i took a star off because of the stiff feeling under my foot. otherwise i like them a lot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lakers24 from Oregon on Sunday, July 13, 2014
    best running shoe I have ever bought (been running for 15 years)

    true to size, said 1/2 size up, but not for me!
  • Reviewed by GHP from Huntington Beach on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I love my New Balance minimus shoes. The NB shoes mostly work out my sole and muscles up to my knees. With the Zoot, I get work out for the muscles above the knees.

    So, I alternate the two shoes to get the complete work out. I highly recommend you order 0.5 size bigger. These shoes are amazingly comfortable. I was very skeptical at first. First walk for five miles and I understood why I needed these shoes. No break in period required. I wear them without socks.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #