Zoot Sports Performance Hydro Tri Race Suit - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Zoot Sports' Performance Hydro Tri Race Suit is loaded with race-day essentials: Internal easy-off bra, low-profile fleece chamois, soft leg grippers, cooling ventilation panels and special stretch seaming that comfortably moves as you do.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carriepetzy@verizon.net from Florida on Wednesday, November 05, 2014
    Returned this gift item as built in bra just didn't fit the recipient. Medium size was needed, had ordered small according to size chart.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loving Tris!!! from California on Friday, October 10, 2014
    I'm short and thought it would be too long, but it fit great. The inside bra however was way too small for me. I ended up cutting it out and using my own sports bra. It was a fantastic solution. The suit dries really quickly and didn't rub anywhere. I was concerned about the front zipper rubbing, but that was not an issue at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tesst from louisiana on Wednesday, October 08, 2014
    FIt true to size. Would buy another one and it had a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tri gal from Maine on Friday, September 05, 2014
    Fits great, bra keeps everything snug, very happy with purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PetraLS from Southwest Georgia on Friday, July 25, 2014
    So I already wrote one review because I bought one and then another. I finally got a chance to use it on swim/bike/run. So for the swim, love it. for the bike, love it. However, for the run, although the build in bra offers coverage, for a 34DD it is not enough support. So when I paired it with my favorite moving comfort bra, I was set! As I mentioned earlier, and as someone else did, the lettering is coming off, but I still don't care about that. I find the suite comfortable and functional and for the price, yes, I did order two! So if you are looking for a starter suite, this one is it!
  • Reviewed by PetraLS from Southwest Georgia on Friday, July 11, 2014
    So I am new to triathlons and therefore didn't want to spent a lot of money on a suit I may/may not wear again. I ordered L and XL. At 5'8" 150 Lbs I wasn't sure which one will fit. None the less, the L gives me some wiggle room! I wore it for a 10 mile bike ride and then jumped into the pool and I really liked the way it felt! I was impressed that the internal bra was big enough to cover a DD! Although it covers me wholely, I am not sure I will get the support I need for the run. But I have not done the run yet. Will update how it went when I do. None the less, so far I am very happy with it! I think one of the reviews mentioned that the zoots logo comes off. Yes, after one wear it is coming off. But that is not an issue for me. The bra is build in at the back and a bit tricky to put on at first. But once you figure it out it is not that big of a deal. None the less, I have exchanged the XL for another L to have a spare. I would definitely recommend it if you are looking for something to meet the requirement without spending a whole lot of money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Misha from Kansas on Monday, June 23, 2014
    This suit is pretty nice. Made from thick material and supplies good compression. I am a full C cup and the built in bra works great for me. However, it is somewhat of a challenge to get on. I found that using office binder clips to temporarily secure the bra to the suit on each side helps tremendously ;-) The only drawback I have found if that some of the seams rub a bit. Particularly the ones on the front of the hip bone and the chamois stitching. It was very comfortable to wear and I didn't notice the rubbing while wearing, but once I took it off I found raw spots. Over all, I like the suit and it fits nicely and looks sharp! The rubbing is not bad enough to prevent me from wearing it in sprint races.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary 60 yr. old Triathlete from New York on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    This is the second one I purchased, my original one has about 4 years of wear but is still usable. I purchase another of the same brand because of the durability and the comfort. The one thing I like the most about this brand is the built in sports bra support and the overall fit. The first time I purchased this suit I paid full retail at a sports shop, I found great pricing through Sierra Trading Post, saved almost 50%!
  • Reviewed by larry k from Florida on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    I'm doing my first sprint triathlon and wasn't sure if I wanted to get a full suit or separates for the race. I decided on the full suit, because I couldn't beat the price, plus will make transitions faster. I had no idea what size to get, I'm about a 12-14, and so went with the large, and is true to size, in my opinion, fits like a glove but not too restrictive in any way. Its so lightweight and easy to move in. The only thing that might be a problem for some is the built in bra, its a little small, but an easy fix to take out and wear your own sports bra. Overall a great product!
  • Reviewed by Speed racer from Wisconsin on Friday, July 26, 2013
    This suit worked perfectly. It is flattering and functional. The bra could be a bit more supportive though. Two thumbs up and worth the money.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #