Zoot Sports Performance Hydro Tri Race Suit - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Zoot Sports' Performance Hydro Tri Race Suit is loaded with race-day essentials: Internal easy-off bra, low-profile fleece chamois, soft leg grippers, cooling ventilation panels and special stretch seaming that comfortably moves as you do.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 4.200000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from folsom, ca on Monday, November 9, 2015
    i have to return this because it is too small in the top (breasts) for my wife. i tried giving it to a friend's wife, whom it did fit, who claimed it is for a younger person. but both recipients said it was a quality nice tri suit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by me swim from eastern on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
    Color is gorgeous. it is universally flattering. Bra inside seems to actually function, although I may need to layer another when wet . The shoulders are not so deeply cut that this wouldn't be possible. Nice think chamois. Flattering leg length. the lines re sleek , and if you were ever worried about 'looking fat" in a tri suit, this on is your answer. I'd buy it again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EV from California on Sunday, November 1, 2015
    Nice color & good material. I'm 5'2" & sz S is a bit too long. The built-in Bra is uncomfortable & is difficult to put on. Returned this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Run from Minneapolis on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    True to size
  • Reviewed by HillSlug98239 from Pasco, WA on Tuesday, August 4, 2015
    "easy off bra"? Huh? I after a few attempts to don & doff this suit in which I fear I would dislocate my shoulder, I cut out the internal bra. It wasn't sturdy enough to provide support on its own, so getting rid of it was the best option. Once I made that modification, I fell in love with this suit.

    I'm impressed with its fit. I've been using it for sprint tris, Brick workouts, and open water swims for over a year now. (I've never used it in a pool.) Although I'm about the same weight, my body shaped has changed (people keep telling me I look like I've lost weight). Because it fit without feeling clingy 15 months ago, I feared it would feel loose as my body changes. It doesn't: it still fits without feeling clingy.

    I would definitely buy another one, but I have no reason to purchase another tri suit until this one wears out. Unlike the person whose suit developed a tear soon after purchase, mine is still in excellent condition.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Running Besties from Michigan on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
    Comfortable fit, true to size, doesn't ride up or bunch, dries quickly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna from Mississippi gulf coast on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    Sizing is always tricky on tri clothing. I wear size 2-4 in street clothes and the Small fit me just fine. My experience so far is that the Zoot stuff seems to fit more true to size. I didn't like the built in bra. I saw from other postings that it was easy to remove. It is just attached at the top and very easily cut out. Without the bra it's super easy to get on and off. Nice quality and it dries quickly. I was going to wear it biking at first and noticed the white side panels are sheer so underwear shows thru. The black isn't transparent (as I've noticed in other brands) so you don't need to wear anything else. Swam and biked in it the other day. Very comfortable and two pockets on the side are nice. If you have bigger legs though the legs might be tight. I have skinny legs and they were fine for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carriepetzy@verizon.net from Florida on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    Returned this gift item as built in bra just didn't fit the recipient. Medium size was needed, had ordered small according to size chart.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loving Tris!!! from California on Friday, October 10, 2014
    I'm short and thought it would be too long, but it fit great. The inside bra however was way too small for me. I ended up cutting it out and using my own sports bra. It was a fantastic solution. The suit dries really quickly and didn't rub anywhere. I was concerned about the front zipper rubbing, but that was not an issue at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tesst from louisiana on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    FIt true to size. Would buy another one and it had a great price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews