Zoot Sports Performance Tri Shorts - 8”, UPF 50+ (For Men)

Closeouts. In training or on race day, Zoot Sports Performance tri shorts earn their name, with an Integra SBR chamois and a less-restrictive leg hem.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Proud Bronco Fan from Denver, CO on Monday, October 28, 2013
    This is likely the most comfortable piece of exercise clothing I own. Although it is sold as a Tri Short, I don't use it for swimming but do ride a recumbent trike so have no need for a large chamois. These shorts fit like skin and do not bind or restrict. After ordering a pair and liking them so much I ordered a second pair.
  • Reviewed by Charlotte Jim from Charlotte, NC on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Couldn't have asked for a better feeling swim, bike, run combination... Good in the water and just enough pad for the bike so that it doesn't feel like a diaper when running. I compare that to another pair from different manufacturer that's great in the water and on the bike, but way too much diaper for the run!
  • Reviewed by Tricycles from Massachusetts on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    These shorts are my first pair of tri shorts. They are very comfortable and I would definitely recommend them. Padding is a little thin, but should be fine for sprint triathlons. I think they run a little small. I am 6', 175lbs and the Large just fit.
  • Reviewed by Mun from Seattle on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    Zoot makes good products and these tri shorts are no different. The material feels very comfortable, but it feels like there is less padding than some of their other models, which is fine for the shorter distances.
  • Reviewed by jbacarella from michigan on Friday, March 22, 2013
    very comfortable tri shorts. I like them more on the bike than I do regular cycling shorts.
  • Reviewed by Bantry from Michigan on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    at first i wasn't a huge fan of these shorts. I got them bc they were on sale with a coupon and i wanted a pair that I could subject to chlorinted pool swims. I am 6'1 and 175lbs and got the larges. good fit. The more I have trained in them, the more i have come to enjoy them.

    Pros: pockets (larger than a GU pack), comfortable in all three enviroments, no chaffing, moderate compression, chamoise is comfortable

    Cons: only has elastic at the ends of each leg (no silicone grip)

    Good for training. Could be used to compete in, although there are better compitiion tri suits available (but more expensive).

  • Reviewed by Gary from Milwaukee on Friday, March 8, 2013
    Great product. I purchased three pair because of the fit. I went with a size larger (XL) than the size chart said. Gives me a good fit in the waist and crotch and still a little bit of compression in the legs. I even use them as my cycling shorts since I have to be used to long rides for triathlons. Comfortable, durable, and breathable. The fit on these is identical to the Zoot Endurance Tri Short. Both are great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boulder Runner from NY on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    Very pleased with the quality of this product. I got on sale for a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mts2128 from Ventura, Ca on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I've only worn Zoot shorts for triathlons, but this is the nicest pair I've owned. Comfortable, fit well and look good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by texas shopper from DFW texas on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    need for swim workouts without going the "speedo" route. This fit well. Hope they last well too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.