Zoot Sports Ultra CompressRx Thermal Tights (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Zoot Sports' Ultra CompressRx thermal tights provide unmatched support to reduce fatigue and improve performance. The fabric features muscle-specific compression zones and graduated compression to improve blood flow.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by On the road from Aiken, SC on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    Racing in cold weather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred from Charlottesville on Friday, January 4, 2013
    I use these to workout in, more running than cycling. As such I not seeking the compression affect and the largest size-(5) fits my 32inch fine. They move well with your leg movement and are thick enough to keep your legs warm. They run small, even as compression tights
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Activist from Denver, CO on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    - Due to tightness, order one length longer
    - Very tight, tights.
    - careful pulling on, or may rip seam stitches.
    - slightly thicker than normal tights, but not that warm to be considered thermal tights.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KLK from Atlanta, GA on Monday, December 3, 2012
    High quality product. Tights have kept muscles warm during exercise. No post=run fatigue.
  • Reviewed by dchef from Durham, NC on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I bought a size 3 based on my waist size being around 33-34 and it fits fine, in the waist. Nowhere else though. Practically tore them trying to get them over my heels and again trying to pull them past my thighs.

    Now, I'm a bit thick in the thighs, however I would expect that is not entirely uncommon for cyclist who would wear this sort of thing. Despite the fact that they don't have a size 4 and size 5 is for waist size 40s, I wouldn't be suprised if they fit me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Beijing China on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    So small I could barely get the leg hem over by ankles. I have well-muscled thighs and it felt like riding with a boa constrictor wrapped around each leg. Also, my fault that I didn't read closely enough, but I'm annoyed that Sierra Trading Post placed these in the Men's Cycling Shorts category when they don't have any padding in the--how shall I put it?--zone of saddle to body contact.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by eatlocal from Fairfield, Ohio on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    First pair felt a little small so I exchanged for size 3. I absolutely love them. They are so comfortable and fit like a glove with all the stretching in just the right place.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Long Rides, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Warm
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H20Blanco from Eureka, CA on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    great muscle support
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Fit, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by joe the biker from boulder on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    I want to like this product. I like that the fabric has different zones of compression (including a loose section for the knee cap). However the seems as think and even worse the stitching for the zoot lego digs into my leg. Returned, I'm keeping one from orca killa kompression line.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by adjuster11 from Lakewood, CO on Monday, May 7, 2012
    Large, tall just fit a 36 x 34. They look really small, they are as small as my daughters tights, but they stretch like crazy when you put them on.

    I'd say they are a little cooler than 2XU brand, but has the same compression.

    I like the way the feel, some folks don't. If your ride or run is North of 60° they will be warm. I rode in about 66-68° but a light wind went through them nicely, and cooled me off to just about right.

    Pick the right ride for these and they are nice.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Long Rides, Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.