Zoot Sports Ultra Kapilani Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Lace up Zoot Sports' Ultra Kapilani running shoes for long-distance stability and performance. The low-profile, lightweight design includes CarbonSpan+ technology for support and an asymmetrical, perforated neoprene tongue for excellent fit and breathability.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-19 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RobRoy from Long Beach. CA on Monday, September 3, 2012
    I'm not a triathlete. But I can appreciate EZ slip on and quick pull off at end of day. Do I like precise comfort? Oh yeah! And the look demands notice without "shouting". Great shoe
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: Remove Laced
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Easy onoff, Fast, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tri from honolulu hi. on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    great shoe comfortable suportive
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rubber City Runner from Akron OH on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    I've been running for 35 years and these are as good of shoes as I've found. Very comfortable, held up for a lot of miles. Wear them mostly for training, have got them wet and they dry out and work great. I've ordered multiple pairs of these shoe just so I'll have a pair for the future.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great mileage
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NRGartist from Oak Hill, WV on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    Great Quality. Can be worn barefoot, but found that the heel rubs on me so must wear socks.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runnin complete from Las Vegas on Monday, May 14, 2012
    I was surprised at the support for over pronation it adds support to my arch. Thin treads but lets see how long they last.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Fast, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joe from albany,ny on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    Confortable out of the box. The shoe doesn't have to be worn with socks. I wear a size 9.5 -10 and choose the size 10. It fits well.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hockey Fan from Arlington, TX on Friday, February 3, 2012
    I wear these shoes exclusively to workout in and they fit well and I believe will last a good while. Some posters stated they run small, but that was not my experience at all so if you know how to size running shoes vs. street shoes, you should be fine buying your normal running shoe size.
    • Pros: Good Fit, Quality build
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hi jumper from Dallas, TX on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    Zoot products are alweays exceptionally well made with highest quality materials. Stylish, light-weight and very sturdy is a great combination realized in this shoe.
    • Best Uses: Gym work-out
    • Pros: Extremely well-made, Light-weight, Sturdy and stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NorCal Runner from Sacramento, CA on Wednesday, November 9, 2011
    I'm a medium overpronator with feet that are on the flatter side. These shoes while light and well cushioned, don't have much support for longer distances. I have replaced the insole with a set of Green Superfeet insoles which helps quite a bit. This shoe is better suited to a neutral runner, but I will use it for shorter races and speed training.
    • Best Uses: Shorter races, Speed training
    • Cons: Not much support
    • Pros: Good cushioning, Lightweight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-19 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.