Zoot Sports Ultra Otec Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Designed for the neutral to under-pronator, Zoot Sports' Ultra Otec running shoes feature responsive CarbonSpan+ and quick-drying Dri-Lex® technologies for unyielding trainers.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews 4.450000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicki A from Utah on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    I didn't even try on the second shoe as they were too big, puckered at the instep, and was just a poor makeup.
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner Girl from Whitefish, MT on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Very comfortable with good support. Just a tad wide for my foot but very true fit otherwise. I always order 1/2 size up for athletic shoes and this is what I did with these. Very happy so far.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chiquis - A fresh begining from Lebanon, TN on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    This is my fourth pair of Zoot Tennis Shoes. I have NEVER been disappointed by their shoes! I am runner and sprint triathlete and these shoes are the most comfortable shoes ever. When I am competing, they are so easy to put on and I don't even have problems when I am riding my bike and wearing these shoes.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Pronation Control, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mojo Jojo from Houston, TX on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    Great for running without socks. I wear them for distance runs --- blister free comfort and durable.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Endurance Training
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Feel great with no socks, Good Arch Support, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beba from Columbus Ohio on Friday, June 29, 2012
    I was desappointed with these shoes.I have back issues and they are not for me. Poor pronation control
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Cons: Poor ankle support, Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning, Poor Stability, Poor Traction
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisbon from Washington, DC on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    Going from my clunky old running shoe to this is amazing! I just hope no foot support has been sacraficed.
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Cons: A little loose at heel, Low Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Fun styling, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Having Fun from East Peoria, IL on Monday, June 18, 2012
    I had to return my first pair, since they were a half size too small. I usually wear a 9 1/2 in sport shoe. Size 10 fits perfectly.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodswomyn from Illinois on Monday, June 18, 2012
    This is my fifth pair of Zoots.......love em.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by likes to walk from portland oregon on Monday, June 18, 2012
    I walked a half marathon in these shoes. They were comfortable the entire 13.1 miles.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hardcore heather from Vermont on Monday, May 21, 2012
    Great shoes! Great price! First time buying this brand and I am glad I did, love them!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Fast, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews