Zoot Sports Ultra Race 3.0 Tri Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. An ultralight triathlon shoe made for race day, Zoot Sports' Ultra Race 3.0 tri running shoes storm the finish line with a foot-hugging Tek-Sheen upper and BareFit technology for sockless wear.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews 4.130434 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DNG from VA on Monday, June 9, 2014
    Love this shoes, very comfortable and easy to slip-on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort first! from KY on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    Great shoes at a great price! I usually wear an 11 and the 11 fit me fine. Love the support and not having to wear socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sjwt from St Louis on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    I ordered the royal blue shoes with the red outline. The shoes are cute and extremely light. I read the other reviews and ordered a half size up and they're a perfect fit. I wore them inside the house most of the day and was tempted to send them back because as the day got longer my toes felt crunched in the toe box area. I also notice that the back of the shoes has an annoying pull up strapped that continue to rub and irritate the back of my foot. I am keeping them but I will not wear them on long walks. They will be my shoes to run a quick errand like going to the mailbox or a short trip to the grocery store. I would like to order another shoe like this but it will be one whole size larger.
  • Reviewed by Trilady from Tulsa, OK on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Nice feelng, race shoe. Like the quick transition and no sock features.
  • Reviewed by Gatthecat from Australia on Thursday, May 9, 2013
    Great shoes - light as a feather, nice and snug with ability to tighten them up as they stretch.
    Very comfy to run/exericise in and slip on your feet really easily with great finger holes.
  • Reviewed by E! from san diego on Saturday, May 4, 2013
    Good looking and excellent fit. Fantastic shoe. I have high arches and feel well supported. I would give it 5 starts but had to take one off because the design is such that you won't get that snug firm fit as with laces, and it quickly gets smelly without socks.
    That said, love the shoe, wear it with socks but it is just as comfortable without. washes well!! ( i just put it in the washing machine).
    Color stays great. I get compliments and people ask about it.
  • Reviewed by chicago from chicago on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    Yes, the back flap is definitely irritating to the Achilles. Have been wearing them with socks otherwise I'd have blisters at my Achilles. Hopefully I'll be able to run without socks once they are broken in.
  • Reviewed by SurlyGurl from Richfield, MN on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    I teach group fitness and am always on the lookout for eye catching, functional footwear. My current favorites are my Salomon's, but these Zoot shoes are a great second pair. I love the fact that they slip on and off without having to deal with shoelaces and that they are meant to be worn without socks.

    I am NOT a runner or triathlete, but these are so far really comfortable when I'm teaching a class.

    I plan to wear them when I go climbing Dunn's Falls in Ocho Rios in a couple of week, as they can be worn in and out of the water.
  • Reviewed by NGU Runner from Auburn, CA on Sunday, April 7, 2013
    Shoes seem suitable for street or dry trail running. Missing shoelace tab on one shoe. A little disappointing that this was not caught and fixed before shipping.
  • Reviewed by Judy from Oregon on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    Love these shoes. They are light and comfy. I use them for fast walking on the treadmill. I had to have two pair!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews