Zoot Sports Ultra Speed Tri Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Jet past the triathlon competition in Zoot Sports' Ultra Speed running shoes, equipped with a performance driven Tek-Sheen upper and a Z-VA with CarbonSpan+ midsole.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    Love the color combo & style. Fits like a glove, but I needed to go up a size.
  • Reviewed by VA Athlete from VA on Saturday, June 01, 2013
    I use these shoes for my gym workouts. They are very light and the fit is snug but comfortable. I haven't gotten any blisters or rubbing from the shoe, but the back of the shoe is high so wear 3/4 or mini crews with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Excerciser from Cleveland, GA on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    elliptical 2-3 times wkly
  • Reviewed by in MI from MI on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I can not speak as to the durability of this product outside, as I have only worn them in the gym for zumba classes. Be sure to order up a half size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandraelaine from Upstate NY (Adirondacks) on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    These run a little small so order the next half size up. They are sooooo comfortable. I use an insert to add a little arch support. They are great for Zumba. They glide across the floor easily.
    You won't be disappointed with these shoes. When I wear them at the gym, everyone asks about them and wants to know where to get them. I now own three pair. I don't want to be without a pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Queen of Sheeba from Christchurch, NZ on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Super comfy, I am tempted to buy a second pair! The drain plugs for wet use are an added bonus. My only concern is the light weight construction may mean these shoes could wear out quicker than I would anticipate - hopefully I am wrong. I love them!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bullielvr from Traverse City, MI on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    Love these shoes. They are comfortable from day 1. Fit perfectly in my true size. Love the color and style. Great support and traction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by singing mom from Milwaukee, WI on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Gave these to my mom who commented that they were very lightweight, yet supportive. Hoping I can get another pair for myself a half size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the discerning shopper from Lakeville, CT on Friday, September 07, 2012
    ilove these shoes because they are light and comfortable. I would not call them running shoes since there is little cuschioning to absorb shock.
    Even for walking on hard surfaces I found them
    inadequate but for walking around the house, the
    garden and short distances they are great!!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: With Orthotics/Inserts
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from Iowa City, IA on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    These shoes are great! Very lightweight and easy to get on.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.