Zoot Sports Ultra TT 5.0 Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed for long races and tempo runs, Zoot Sports' Ultra TT 5.0 running shoes are made for quick transitions, with a Barefit liner designed for sockless wear and a CarbonSpan+ shank for stability.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Glenn from Nebraska on Monday, November 11, 2013
    This was my first experience with Zoot and I will definitely be sticking with these. The reviews that were posted about these shoes were all true and they are just wonderful shoes. They fit like a glove and they feel very light, but durable.
  • Reviewed by Hosed from California on Friday, October 25, 2013
    These shoes would have been fantastic if the toe box were a bit wider. You see, I have bunions, which aren't too bad and can fit into many shoes. However these were just a bit to narrow for me. I really liked that you could quickly get in and out of the shoes with the fast lacing system - the best I've seen. I really wish that they would've formed to my feet - they would've been one of my favorite pairs of shoes.
  • Reviewed by Jimmy jam from Johnston Iowa on Monday, September 30, 2013
    Shoe had an internal defect Sierra trading Post charged me 6.95 to send it back !!???even though it was defective shame on you Sierra trading Post
  • Reviewed by Brian from Buffalo, NY on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    What a shoe - great fit, feel, they look very cool, and work as advertised sockless. Second pair I have purchased and between the deals on the shoes from STP and the quality of the ride from Zoot - its a winning combination that I will be bring me back for more.
  • Reviewed by Brian from Buffalo, NY on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    What a shoe - great fit, feel, they look very cool, and work as advertised sockless. Second pair I have purchased and between the deals on the shoes from STP and the quality of the ride from Zoot - its a winning combination that I will be bring me back for more.
  • Reviewed by OCNY from Brooklyn, NY on Saturday, June 22, 2013
    Just because you're not a triathlete, maybe not even an athlete, doesn't mean you can't enjoy these runners. Super lightweight, they're ideal for pedestrian uses too, like walking, bicycling, hanging out. And the best part of all, no annoying laces to tie and untie, so it's always easy on, easy off. Order 1/2 size up. That's a must.
  • Reviewed by tina1249 from conn on Monday, June 17, 2013
    I love them. I ordered a 7.5 mens and I am a woman. they are the most comfortable sneaks.....even without socks. I waited to get the 40% off sale and I saved 100 bucks.
  • Reviewed by Brad, the fat runner. from SLC, UT. on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I received these a week or so ago, and have run in them three times. They are comfortable, easy on/off, and stylish. Overall, I'm very pleased.
  • Reviewed by Dave from New Zealand on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    Simply love them. Im now a zoot convert
  • Reviewed by Jesse Shaw from Minnesota on Tuesday, April 02, 2013
    While I train in a zero drop Innov8 RoadX shoe, I prefer to race in the Zoot TT. The 5.0 will be my fourth pair. I'm replacing the TT3.0s I bought last year due to the Achilles rubbing from the extended back of the show. (I zip tied it down to reduce rubbing.) The TT5.0 feels a bit more stiff than the TT2.0 and TT3.0 probably caused by more durable materials. The feature I love most from Zoot is the sockless wear. Going sockless helps in transition as well as I don't have to worry about blisters or water at aid stations soaking my socks.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.