Zwilling J.A. Henckels International Classic Asian Knife Set - 2-Piece Set

Overstock. Crafted of high-quality German carbon stainless steel, with hand honed edges for sharpness, the Zwilling J.A. Henckels International Classic Asian knife set is perfect for a variety of cutting tasks.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank from Seattle, WA on Monday, February 20, 2012
    Great price for 2 wonderful kitchen knives. They are very sharp and the right size for my smallish kitchen.
    • Best Uses: Kitchen, Vegetable preparation
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Air Larry from Denver on Monday, January 02, 2012
    Good little knife set.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by r from sf on Sunday, December 25, 2011
    This is Henckels least expensive line. I didn't realize this. You get what you pay for. Fortunately it was a good price.
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gardener from Homer AK on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    I love the size of the larger knife. It is great for chopping many things. I have a great larger chef's knife too, but tend to use this one even more.
    • Best Uses: Gifts, Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC from New York on Friday, November 04, 2011
    A little small so I will look to purchase a larger one next
    • Best Uses: Kitchen
    • Cons: Too Small
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Reviewed by Jaimee from Nevada City, CA on Tuesday, September 06, 2011
    I own a Santoku and love it, so I ordered this set as a wedding gift. It just arrived, and I'm kind of disappointed that the large knife is not a standard sized kitchen knife. It is the size listed, but don't expect that to be full-sized. I'm sure it'll still be appreciated, but it won't be the go-to knife that mine is. Too late to find another gift now.
    • Best Uses: Kitchen
    • Cons: Too Small
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bleslie from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, August 16, 2011
    These are high quality kitchen knives. I researched other buying options and STP's pricing was the most competitive. Still need time before I can determine how the knives hold an edge. However, the knives are pleasurable to use and preform optimally.
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NYer in Montana from NYC on Tuesday, August 09, 2011
    Nothing like a good sharp knife to work with.
    • Best Uses: Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jaime the great from comfort, texas on Monday, August 08, 2011
    high quality, multi purpose knives, useful everyday
    • Best Uses: Gifts, Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fisherjohn from avon co on Monday, August 01, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Cuts very well
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.