Zwilling J.A. Henckels International Eversharp Knife Block Set - 12-Piece

Closeouts. Sturdy, well balanced, hygienic and breakproof, Zwilling J.A. Henckels International Eversharp knives feature micro-serrated edges that never need sharpening.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marvin from san francisco on Monday, January 7, 2013
    Ok for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandi from Pegram, TN on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and found out that she already had one, so I kept it for myself and I love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greener from Las Vegas, NV on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I'm so glad I got these good-quality knives especially at such a great bargain! I am hand-washing them to keep their gleaming good looks and prevent dishwasher deposits. So far so good!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual from Utah on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I have other Henckels knives that are good quality. These are much lighter construction, more like something you would find at Target.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimbobdocboy from Phoenix, OR on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    The steak knives are good for cutting steak, the bread knife is excellent for slicing freshly baked bread, and one knife is good for slicing vegetables.
    The pairing knife is too small and the medium-size knife is dull (good
    for cutting nothing except perhaps slicing 1/4 lb. sticks of butter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fabric from Grand Rapids, MI on Monday, November 12, 2012
    good set for the price but the handles could be little more sturdy. the knives are great.
    • Best Uses: Bread, Gifts, Meat, Spreading, Veggies
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Cook
    • Pros: Comfortable Grip, Dishwasher Safe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margaret the casual cook from Little Rock, AR on Friday, November 9, 2012
    I bought this set for a wedding present. I have not used the knives, but I did open the box and inspect the set. I believe they are Henckel quality, but certainly not the best of the line.
    • Cons: Thin Blades
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Cook
    • Pros: Comfortable Grip
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meaux from Texas on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    Lite use
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cook
    • Pros: Dishwasher Safe, Easy To Clean
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not too thrilled from Boise, ID on Monday, November 5, 2012
    I saw this online and I thought I was getting a great deal on a quality JA Henkel knife set. Instead, we got a flimsy, Ginsu type knife set. Another example of a quality brand cheapening itself to sell more product at a lower price point. Bummer.
    • Best Uses: Bread
    • Cons: Flimsy Construction
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Cook
    • Pros: Comfortable Grip, Dishwasher Safe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Penny from St. George, Utah on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    I have nothing bad to say about these. They are awesome!
    • Best Uses: Bread, Gifts, Meat, Spreading, Veggies
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cook
    • Pros: Comfortable Grip, Dishwasher Safe, Easy To Clean, Quality Construction, Stays Sharp
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.