Zwilling J.A. Henckels Spirit Fry Pan Combo Set - 2-Piece

Overstock. Where would a cook be without his frying pans? Zwilling J.A. Henckels' Spirit fry pan combo set supplies two high-quality options, each coated with a non-stick ceramic Thermalon coating and heat-proof to 850°F.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cynthia Ann Garcia from San Antonio, TX on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    purchased to fry eggs. Great deal! Got a great price on them as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Superslug from Washington on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Bought the small pan before elsewhere for about the same price for both. It worked well until it got overheated and lost its non-stick. These are great pans if you treat them well. And if you can get an extra percentage off they are a great deal as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by queensgirl from Queens, NY on Sunday, April 20, 2014
    I ordered the fry pan combo set for my son-in-law's birthday. He has used the larger pan several times in the past few days & likes it very much. He says the food slides out very easily after it's cooked. My daughter has used the smaller pan to fry eggs & likes it better than her usual uncoated stainless steel pan. They have thanked me for such a useful gift.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by queensgirl from Queens, NY on Sunday, April 20, 2014
    I ordered the fry pan combo set for my son-in-law's birthday. He has used the larger pan several times in the past few days & likes it very much. He says the food slides out very easily after it's cooked. My daughter has used the smaller pan to fry eggs & lokes it better than her usual uncoated stainless steel pan. They have thanked me for such a useful gift.
  • Reviewed by Mark from Missouri on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    I have admired these pans for sometime and have always held off buying them due to the expense. I was very pleased to find a set of two at STP for about what one costs elsewhere. I have used it about 10 times so far and I am quite happy with both the feel and performance of the ceramic coating.Like all Zwilling JA Henckels products these pans have a great warranty; two years on the ceramic coating.
  • Reviewed by Dave 1944 from Arizona on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    Should have known that anything associated with the Zwilling J.A. Henckels' brand name was going to be of superior quality. These fry pans are no exception. Great to cook with and cleanup is a breeze. Best of all there don't seem to be any adverse health effects associated with the ceramic coating. My only regret is that I didn't buy the larger size, but that can be rectified.
  • Reviewed by Mark from California on Monday, August 19, 2013
    Everything sticks to these pans. Impossible to make eggs in them, which is the reason to buy them. The insides also stain badly. Worst Sierra Trading Post purchase ever. Don't buy these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by heatherj from WI on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    Very satisfied with these pans, quality is really nice.
    • Best Uses: eggs
    • Pros: High Quality, Nice sizes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.