Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

2(x)ist Essential Contour Pouch Briefs - 3-Pack (For Men)

Item #107FY
CLEARANCE: $7.00 $12.99 Save 76% Compare at $30.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About 2(x)ist Essential Contour Pouch Briefs - 3-Pack (For Men)

Closeouts. Smooth, seamless and styled for superlative fit and comfort, the 2(x)ist Essential Contour Pouch briefs are designed to sit at your hip line and come in a value-priced pack of three.

Specs

Specs about 2(x)ist Essential Contour Pouch Briefs - 3-Pack (For Men)

  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Bangladesh
  • Return information

Sizing

2(x)ist Mens Size Chart

S M L XL
Chest 38 40 44 48
Pants / Shorts 28 - 31 32 - 34 36 - 38 38 - 42
Underwear / Swim wear 28 - 30 31 - 33 34 - 36 37 - 39

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.312500 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 16 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Go to brief!!!
Reviewed by Fireman Frank from Tennessee on Thursday, February 4, 2016
These are supportive and hold there shape much better than your average cotton briefs. They hold up great after several washings and are true to size. I wear a 31 in pants and these hold true to that size. I have ordered 3 sets of these and will order more. I ordered the no shows initially but they ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for 2xist-Essential-Contour-Pouch-Briefs-3-Pack-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • 2(x)ist Essential Contour Pouch Briefs
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larry from NC on Monday, December 18, 2017
    Great fit! Just what i was looking for.
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KY Ranger from Illinois on Thursday, October 19, 2017
    I buy these briefs on line from 2(x)ist, so getting them from STP is simply making a good thing better. The cotton is soft, pliable and has the right amount of give without becoming baggy. The fit is just right, as advertised they sit comfortably at the hip and the pouch gives support, but is roomy enough that you don't feel "crunched." Based on previous ownership I can attest that they hold up through repeated washings.
  • Perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Montana on Sunday, August 13, 2017
    These fit my husband well. No bagging or sagging in the seat or legs.
  • LOVE my hubby's buns in these!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MontanaKitty from Montana on Friday, August 4, 2017
    These fit well, no saggy, baggy rear or ginormous leg holes. Cottony soft, wide elastic band. No opening in front but my husband manages easily.
  • Second purchase!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MontanaKitty from Montana on Tuesday, July 11, 2017
    I bought my husband these previously and we both loved them so I bought more. They actually fit as shorts used to, no droopy butt, saggy leg holes....tight on the buns, just great shorts. If you MUST have a fly, these are not for you. My husband is 5'10" , 160 lbs and wears a 33 waist, size m fit perfectly.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do they have a fly?”
    Asked by Ken from Burien on 11/5/2016 3:05:48 PM
    • These do not have a fly.
      Answered on 11/11/2016 11:35:11 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About 2(x)ist

Men’s underwear can be functional and fashionable. Just ask 2(x)ist, an increasingly popular American designer of men's underwear and T-shirts. 2(x)ist is the look-no-further brand for men who demand stylish boxers, briefs, boxer briefs, tank tops, T-shirts and long underwear. 2(x)ist underwear is athletically inspired and cut to emphasize a man's physique. And unlike your father's threadbare skivvies, 2(x)ist men's underwear employs such silky soft fabrics as pima cotton, modal and rayon. Their Carbon Collection features underwear with antibacterial, anti-fungal, deodorizing and moisture-wicking properties. And for the environmentally conscious, 2(x)ist has introduced soy, a "green" fiber that is softer than cashmere and breathes like cotton. Whether your preference is traditional white or bold patterns, 2(x)ist will show you underwear's potential.