Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$34.99 Save 50% Compare at $70.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About 361 Degrees Overstep Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. 361 Degrees Overstep trail running shoes are a flexible, breathable and lightweight shoe for off-road running. The mesh upper is reinforced at the toe, and the outsole features trail-specific lugs and flex grooves.

Specs

Specs about 361 Degrees Overstep Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Mesh with synthetic overlays
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: QUIKFOAM and Rebound EVA
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 15.2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.666666 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 21 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Unbelievably comfortable and perfect for running and hiking
Reviewed by Ee Wan Law from California on Saturday, November 19, 2016
I never could run without my heels and ankles screaming out in pain into the first 5 minutes and that was why I hated running. I was having tremendous pain on my feet as well even when I was only wearing renowned hiking boots. After a client who is a world-class hiker recommended Altra trail hiking ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for 361-Degrees-Overstep-Trail-Running-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • OK
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gina from PA on Tuesday, November 14, 2017
    Felt if I kept them I was settling, so returned. Not good for narrow feet size was good but way too much room.
  • Luv it
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sin from San Francisco on Friday, October 20, 2017
    light and supportive
  • Lightweight and Comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by pattywyo from New Mexico on Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    These trail running shoes are great. Very lightweight and true to size. I wear a 7 1/2 and that size fit my feet perfectly.
  • So comfortable you don't expect it!
    Reviewed by Zegond from Florida on Wednesday, January 25, 2017
    for only 27$, you don't get your expectations on the roof. But this shoe proves wrong. It doesn't look so technological and designed like renown brands. but who cares. Its so comfy! So easy to walk with and it seems so durable as well. I'm so happy for having it.
    It has a very good breathing and keeps cool. Great for occasional use and summer runs.
    I started using it in winter, I could feel the breeze on my toes. so you have to wear thick socks. I also bought 1+ of my size
    Overall, its a great shoe. Thanks!
  • Love these shoes...
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShopperMom from Vermont on Monday, January 2, 2017
    Yep, the other reviewers were positive for a reason! These shoes are so comfortable...I have worn them on walks and love them. Good traction, and good looking! Will help me keep my resolution to walk more....thanks STP...good price too...

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I have a question about sizing. I wear 6.5 Adidas and most shoes, but 7 in Nike and Brooks. What do you think I should order?”
    Asked by Spok9 from Washington on 11/25/2016 3:46:46 PM
    • I would go with the nike and brooks sizing. I have a couple of brooks and the sizing seems the same. It's been a while since I've worn addidas so I can't give a comparison.
      Good luck!
      Answered on 11/25/2016 6:06:12 PM by T stone from Richmond
    • Probably a 7
      Answered on 11/26/2016 8:02:30 PM by Needed@64 from Tundra of the Wisconsin N'rtwoods
    • Size 7 would probably work best for this item.
      Answered on 11/28/2016 10:10:16 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I always wear a size 8 so it is hard for me to say. They are a tiny bit snug so I would go up on the size.
      Answered on 12/3/2016 12:37:19 PM by Annekim from Brooklyn
  • “How is the arch support”
    Asked by oldmanz from Wenatchee on 10/15/2016 9:45:47 AM
    • Arch support is good for me. I have been on my feet all day in them and no issues.
      Answered on 10/15/2016 2:35:27 PM by Needed@64 from Da Nort'woods of WI
    • I wear orthotics so it's hard to give a good answer but they seam to be good
      Answered on 10/15/2016 6:18:18 PM by T stone from Richmond VA

About 361 Degrees

Always focused on innovation and pushing boundaries, 361 Degrees goes beyond expectations to provide hard-working athletes the best possible footwear and apparel. When it comes to research and development, 361 Degrees running shoes and apparel go through a rigorous process of engineering, prototyping, testing and enhancing to offer exceptional performance, mile after mile. Featuring innovations like encapsulated Quickfoam technology for enhanced support and a QDP System for responsive cushioning, 361 Degrees shoes are light, nimble and incredibly comfortable. Built for maximum breathability, moisture management and lightweight comfort, 361 Degrees clothing is equally advanced. Go one degree beyond ordinary.