Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

686 Snowboard Jacket - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Item #127JH
$79.99 Save 60% Compare at $200.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About 686 Snowboard Jacket - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. The 686 Annex snowboard jacket wants you to go for big air! Should things get a little snowy, it's got your back with its waterproof breathable infiDRY® 10x membrane that's fortified with critical seam sealing and a DWR finish. Built for very cold temps, the lightweight synthetic insulation will keep you warm down to a frigid -5°F.

Specs

Specs about 686 Snowboard Jacket - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

  • Waterproof materials: infiDRY® 10K
  • Seam sealed: Critical
  • Pit zips
  • Length: 28" (based on size medium)
  • Closure: Two-way,YKK®,Zipper
  • Lining: 100% polyester with, 100% nylon
  • Insulation: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, hang to dry
  • Weight: 2 lb. 10.6 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Waterproof Guide
  • Visit our Down vs. Synthetic Guide

Sizing

686 Womens Size Chart

XS S M L XL
Size 2 - 4 4 - 6 6 - 8 8 - 10 10 - 12
Bust 33 - 35 34 - 36 35 - 37 36 - 38.5 37.5 - 40
Low Waist 30 - 32 31 - 33 32 - 34 33 - 35.5 33.5 - 36
Hip 35 - 37 36 - 38 37 - 39 38 - 40.5 39.5 - 42
Arm Length 29 1/8 29 1/2 30 1/2 30 1/2 31

Note: Measurements in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.750000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 20 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love, love, love
Reviewed by Kim from Idaho on Monday, November 13, 2017
I ordered this jacket because I liked the color and the fact that it is insulated and water resistant, which is perfect for the crazy Idaho winters, and I'm honestly so in love with it! I ordered the bright red and the color is better in person in my opinion! I love that it has lots of pockets and i... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for 686-Snowboard-Jacket-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Good quality, great price, nice jacket!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always moving from California on Wednesday, May 23, 2018
    686 never disappoints. I bought 2 for my teen girls in navy and light blue. Nice feminine cut not boxy. Lightweight and made well.
  • Boxy and warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MP Chicago from Chicago on Saturday, February 24, 2018
    Boxy fit, true to size, warm. I returned this one though, and got something a little longer.
  • Great snowboardjacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Simone from Houston on Sunday, February 18, 2018
    Great jacket, love the turquoise colour. Used it for snowboarding, handy pockets for lift pass, goggles etc. Am 5'5'' and 123 lbs, size S fits well, with room for layers.
  • Very nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by FF from Montountain view on Friday, February 16, 2018
    I bought the red one, this color is bright and pretty.
  • Great jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chi girl from Chicago on Tuesday, February 6, 2018
    I bought this for skiing, but I haven’t been able to go yet. I have, however, worn it on cold and snowy days and it kept me warm and dry. I wear a size 4 and am fairly broad through the shoulders and chest, and the small fits really well. I am even able to put on wool sweater underneath it and have plenty of room. It is very well made and seems like it will hold up for many years.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “The size chart for 686 products says a large is 10-12, when you select a large the it says (8-10).
    Does this fit true to size and is a large 10-12 or 8-10, thanks!”
    Asked by Walstib4200 from washington on 10/29/2017 12:23:17 PM
    • The large should be a 8-10.
      Answered on 11/7/2017 1:36:06 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post
    • Took a chance and ordered jacket....it arrived today and it's great! Large fits like a size 10-12, with room for a medium fleece layer. The sleeves are especially long, which doesn't bother me, but they are long enough to cover my hands when not cinched.
      Answered on 11/7/2017 2:29:08 PM by Walstib4200 from Washington
  • “Is the hood helmet compatible?”
    Asked by Kathleen from CO on 1/9/2017 2:30:37 PM
    • Yes, the hood should be compatible with most helmets.
      Answered on 1/13/2017 11:11:26 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About 686

Pulling inspiration from the diverse landscapes of California, the 686 apparel brand has been providing skiers and riders with innovative, fashionable outerwear and clothing since 1992. Founder Michael Akira West loved street skating and snowboarding so much that he decided to build a company around his passion. From day one, all 686 jackets, pants, clothing and accessories have been progressively engineered to seamlessly merge urban style with awesome performance. From unique fabrics like waterproof denim and corduroy to advanced technology like body-mapped Thermagraph insulation and 3-in-1 detachable layering systems, 686 clothing is built for people who play hard in the outdoors and appreciate great-looking gear.