Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

686 Snowboard Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Item #127JF
NEW: $59.99 Save 66% Compare at $180.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About 686 Snowboard Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. With a flattering herringbone fabric, a waterproof breathable infiDRY® membrane and lightweight synthetic insulation, 686's Dulca snowboard pants brings style, warmth and comfort along for every downhill run.

Specs

Specs about 686 Snowboard Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

  • Pant features: Insulated,Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: infiDRY® 10K
  • Seam sealed: Critical
  • Inseam: 30" (based on size medium)
  • Leg opening: 21"
  • Weight: 1 lb. 5.5 oz.
  • Lining: 100% polyester (lining 1), 100% nylon (lining 2)
  • Insulation: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, hang to dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Waterproof Guide

Sizing

686 Womens Size Chart

XS S M L XL
Size 2 - 4 4 - 6 6 - 8 8 - 10 10 - 12
Bust 33 - 35 34 - 36 35 - 37 36 - 38.5 37.5 - 40
Low Waist 30 - 32 31 - 33 32 - 34 33 - 35.5 33.5 - 36
Hip 35 - 37 36 - 38 37 - 39 38 - 40.5 39.5 - 42
Arm Length 29 1/8 29 1/2 30 1/2 30 1/2 31

Note: Measurements in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.833333 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 12 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great pants, great price, perfect fit
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always moving from California on Wednesday, May 23, 2018
686 never disappoints. Bought these for my daughters in khaki. Kept them warm and dry. Lightweight. Fits true to size. Made well.
Your search for "" returned reviews for 686-Snowboard-Pants-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great pants, great price, perfect fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always moving from California on Wednesday, May 23, 2018
    686 never disappoints. Bought these for my daughters in khaki. Kept them warm and dry. Lightweight. Fits true to size. Made well.
  • Returned
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CS from Arizona on Friday, January 26, 2018
    The material and make of the pants were great, but they were huge! I ordered a medium, which I am typically medium in everything, and they were way too big. After reviewing the sizing chart further, I am in the range of small and medium. If you fall in between sizes, anticipate the pants to be baggy and loose in the waist if you order up
  • Great pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy the boarder from Asheville on Saturday, December 30, 2017
    Great snowboard pants
  • Nice pants just not for me
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tgood from Texas on Monday, December 11, 2017
    I liked these pants but they ran a tad big and I really didn't like the fabric. I thought I would from the picture, but when I got them, they just weren't for me
  • Didn't work for me
    Reviewed by yc from Nevada on Thursday, December 7, 2017
    I"m 5'4" and about 145 lb. My body type is somewhat muscular around thighs, not huge, but definitely not thin, my hips are not super wide either. I also have realtively longer waist.

    Size Large is roomy around waist, more snug around hip than I'd like and very tight around thighs. It sits bit low on the hip. The legs are too long.

    This will work much better for someone who's taller, and has thinner thights, and shorter waist.

    I've also ordered XL, but it's not arrived yet. I have a feeling I'm returning that one too. I like my snowboard pants roomier around thigh area for movement.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the thermal rating on these pants”
    Asked by Paul from CO on 9/16/2016 10:40:59 AM
    • According to information listed under the product overview tab: A thermal rating of 8/10 is ideal for conditions from -5°F to 32°F
      Answered on 9/20/2016 9:31:41 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About 686

Pulling inspiration from the diverse landscapes of California, the 686 apparel brand has been providing skiers and riders with innovative, fashionable outerwear and clothing since 1992. Founder Michael Akira West loved street skating and snowboarding so much that he decided to build a company around his passion. From day one, all 686 jackets, pants, clothing and accessories have been progressively engineered to seamlessly merge urban style with awesome performance. From unique fabrics like waterproof denim and corduroy to advanced technology like body-mapped Thermagraph insulation and 3-in-1 detachable layering systems, 686 clothing is built for people who play hard in the outdoors and appreciate great-looking gear.