Customer Reviews Of:
ABO Gear Oolaroo Portable Hammock with Stand

Closeouts. Imagine your deck, balcony, backyard or campsite transformed into a relaxing retreat with ABO Gear's Oolaroo portable hammock with stand.

Average Rating based on 62 reviews 4.080645 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kbiemlil from Oregon on Wednesday, July 12, 2017
    Very light weight and tips in the wind but super comfortable and absolutely worth the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by uncle jim from GA on Thursday, June 29, 2017
    this was on closeout, very low price, so you take a shot, right?
    still if you're going to sell a product there should be a minimal level of due diligence, this product is poorly made, damaged upon arrival, and does not function -it's a piece of junk and any company that makes (ABO Gear) or sells STP this should be taken off the list of shopping sites
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catlady002 from kentucky on Monday, May 29, 2017
    This is the second one a bought great price and great item, even comes with a carrying case.
  • Reviewed by quintana roo from california on Thursday, May 25, 2017
    Probably not the right choice for a big person, but perfect for me (5" 100#). It's exactly what I hoped for. Yes, it's stretchy, but that also makes it more stable and less tippy. I love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Mom from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    The product is as described. Good quality. Everything fits together nicely. The assembly was very easy. It's big too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lacey from Washington on Thursday, September 8, 2016
    I was so excited to receive my hammock! I set it up in the living room and it is an excellent addition to our furniture. The stand is sturdy and easy to set up and take apart. The hammock is stretchier material than I was expecting so you sink down into it more than I hoped for but this is not a big deal. Love my new hammock!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cal. As I see it from NJ on Saturday, July 16, 2016
    The steel frame is very sturdy. 250 lbs.is pushing the hammock's wt. capacity to
    the absolute limit, because the hammock material is 100% cotton it feels somewhat
    flimsy (some synthetic blends are more durable than 100% cotton). Despite it's drawbacks, I intent to buy another.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by booksat from NE on Tuesday, May 31, 2016
    Good deal if you get it super cheap.
    Works well, but as my son said, it feels like it's from ikea. So, unless you baby it on your porch, don't expect to keep it many seasons.
  • Reviewed by El in MD from Maryland on Friday, May 20, 2016
    Bought this as a gift for a housewarming for my friend. It came in a tiny box and I should have known better at that point. It was just the cheapest quality. The hammock is so Flimsy and Cheap.Do not waste your time or money on this. Any Adults that sit in the hammock it almost goes to the ground and if you are not super careful the stand will just tip over. The stand is such poor quality. I am so sad that I bought this it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NYerMom from New York on Saturday, March 12, 2016
    Love it. I had a 6'4" friend in it, so it still works for the bigger people too. Easy to set up. Love the carry bag. It's heavy, so I don't know how far I'd haul it on my shoulder, but the bag and disassembly means I can put it away and keep it in better shape longer. Looking forward to Spring days in the sun and summer days in the shade lounging and napping in this.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7