Acorn
Acorn
Acorn 4.345124 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 2138
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DC LMT from Washington, DC on Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    I really enjoy these slippers! They fit well (I’m sz 9.5 and purchased size 10) stay on my feet. Perfect for around the house when it’s not too cold. I would’ve given them 5 stars except for the acorn logo on the insole which I can feel on my arch when I first put them on and it isn’t very soft. Otherwise, perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Be-rad from Utah on Sunday, December 3, 2017
    Great slippers, my wife won’t take them off
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jams from Michigan on Sunday, December 3, 2017
    The detail to the embroidery work is beautiful. High quality material with great support. Fit is great. I usually wear a 7 1/2-8. I ordered an 8
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherry in Texas from San Antonio on Thursday, November 30, 2017
    Just perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buttercup from Virginia on Monday, November 27, 2017
    Really pretty! I usually wear a 9 in Acorn; these run narrow (good for me) and short. I had to exchange for size 10, which fits perfectly.
  • Reviewed by TNtuxedo from Tennessee on Saturday, November 18, 2017
    Very nice Acorn scuff slippers. Easy to slip on and off. Boiled wool is very soft and not scratchy at all. Lined inside with a very soft cotton (I think) fabric. The toe box is on the wide side, but that makes for an easy on and off slip on shoe. The heel area is NOT wide and fits even my narrow heel. The embroidery is very pretty. There is a padded insole with a small arch support area. The arch support is not as supportive as my other style of Acorn slippers, but that does not present a problem for me personally. Nice rubber sole that provides traction to prevent slipping on tile or wood surfaces. A very nice pair of slippers at a good price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by likes good shoes from Colorado on Thursday, November 16, 2017
    I bought these for my daughter in law who has
    wide feet and she likes them.
    They are attractive and well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by likes good shoes from Colorado on Thursday, November 16, 2017
    I bought these for my daughter in law who has
    wide feet and she likes them.
    They are attractive and well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Washingtonian from Seattle area on Saturday, November 11, 2017
    I love these slippers. I've had a lot of boiled wool slippers and a lot of Acorn slippers, and this is the best combo of those two factors I've purchased. They are much prettier than they look in the photo (and the photo is very nice), and they are very warm and comfortable. I have only one caveat, if you could call it that: I thought from the photo that the heel curved upward, like a clog, so I ordered a 9 instead of my usual 8 to avoid having to struggle to get my foot in. However, the heel is flush with the insole, so the 8 would have fit fine. That said, they don't slip off my feet -- just make them look a little bigger than they really are!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CattailCreek from Maryland on Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    Love these comfy slippers! I wear an 8.5 size, but ordered up to a 9 and they fit perfectly. Love the color and design.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 2138
;