Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

adidas outdoor GSG9 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Item #124PD
$49.99 Save 37% Compare at $80.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About adidas outdoor GSG9 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Optimized for adventure and Obstacle Course racing, adidas outdoor GSG9 trail running shoes feature an open mesh upper for quick drainage and an ultra-grippy TRAXION® rubber outsole that excels at climbing and in muddy terrain.

Specs

Specs about adidas outdoor GSG9 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Mesh with synthetic overlays
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: TRAXION® rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Indonesia
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide

Sizing

Adidas Womens Shoe Size Chart

Footwear Size (US) UK EU
5 3.5 36
5.5 4 36.7
6 4.5 37.3
6.5 5 38
7 5.5 38.7
7.5 6 39.3
8 6.5 40
8.5 6 39
9 7 40.7
9.5 8 42
10 8.5 42.7
10.5 9 43.3
11 9.5 44
11.5 10 44.7
12 10.5 45.3
12.5 11 46
13 11.5 46.7

All size conversions are approximate. Fits may vary by style or personal preference.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.750000 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 12 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love it
Verified Buyer Reviewed by @jablackqueen_keridaprince from Kingston, Jamaica, WI on Sunday, November 27, 2016
I ordered a 7.5, it was about 0.5 too big. However its very comfortable and absorbed shock well. I'm going to enjoy running in these!
Your search for "" returned reviews for adidas-outdoor-GSG9-Trail-Running-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • not a fan
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Texas on Thursday, August 24, 2017
    They were to narrow for my foot for running. Maybe good for someone with a thin foot.
  • Durable and comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly Vermont from New York on Wednesday, August 9, 2017
    Always willing to take a risk with Sierra because of free shipping and easy free returns. But no returns needed for these kicks. Very comfortable from the first try-on, and look good too. They feel sturdy but not rigid, and are a totally successful but. Love the denim color too, and the neon pink soles are a nice added touch. Have received many compliments!
  • nice looking shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor dreamer from WI on Tuesday, July 4, 2017
    The shoes seem like a good shoe. They do feel a bit stiff. I'm hoping this is part of the design for trail runners that will soften for greater comfort wearing.
  • Caused a problem
    Reviewed by BeautifulDreamer from Western Colorado on Saturday, July 1, 2017
    In this shoe my heel lands on the level, then my fore foot rotates inward. Oddly enough, this caused my tensor fasciae latae muscle in my upper outer thigh to become sore.
  • Does the job and seems like they will wear well
    Reviewed by Suzanne from Minnesota on Friday, June 16, 2017
    I wear my shoes into the ground, so the super chunky and grippy soles are amazing. I wouldn't say the arch support and fit are the best I've encountered, although the shoes are still extremely comfortable. Overall, I really like these and fully intend to get a ton of use out of them. For the price, they're amazing. I'd recommend.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Howdy, is the insole removable? Thanks”
    Asked by Trapshooter from Arizona on 5/8/2017 5:20:12 AM
    • Hi Trapshooter, no, it does not appear that the sole is removable.
      You could maaaaybe pry it up, but it doesn't seem like it was built to be removed. Mine is glued in pretty tightly.
      Answered on 5/8/2017 9:44:19 AM by nysierrafan from San Francisco
    • The insole is not removable.
      Answered on 5/8/2017 10:41:49 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About adidas

Easily recognized by its iconic three-striped logo, the adidas brand has stood for unmistakable excellence in footwear and sports apparel for more than six decades. As the largest footwear company in Europe, Adidas Group is responsible for countless innovations, from advanced shock-absorbing compounds to Boost energy-returning technology. From running shoes to soccer cleats, sandals to sneakers, adidas shoes provide world-class comfort in a lightweight, sporty and stylish package. For outdoor exploration, adidas hiking boots offer the all-terrain traction and support you need to venture off the beaten path. Wherever your sport takes you, adidas clothing and footwear is engineered to exceed expectations.