Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

adidas outdoor Terrex AX2R Gore-Tex® Hiking Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Item #357XF
$69.99 Save 41% Compare at $120.00
5 Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About adidas outdoor Terrex AX2R Gore-Tex® Hiking Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. When the trail calls on a rainy day, lace up these adidas outdoor Terrex AX2R hiking shoes and let the wind be your guide! A Gore-Tex® Extended Comfort membrane surrounds your feet with the best waterproof protection on the market, and the TRAXION® rubber outsole keeps your feet stuck to the ground on rugged terrain.

Specs

Specs about adidas outdoor Terrex AX2R Gore-Tex® Hiking Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

  • Waterproof (All),Waterproof (Gore-Tex®)
  • Waterproof materials: Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane
  • Upper: Textile and synthetic
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: TRAXION® rubber
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Hiking Footwear Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.875000 5 Overall Rating: 3.9 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Keeps feet dry!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from Missouri on Monday, April 2, 2018
Very comfortable & keeps my feet dry. They are also easy to clean after a days hike or yard work. So far very pleased!!
Your search for "" returned reviews for adidas-outdoor-Terrex-AX2R-Gore-Tex-Hiking-Shoes-Waterproof-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Keeps feet dry!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from Missouri on Monday, April 2, 2018
    Very comfortable & keeps my feet dry. They are also easy to clean after a days hike or yard work. So far very pleased!!
  • First Hiking Shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beginner from PDX on Monday, March 26, 2018
    As pictured. Comfortable and stylish.
  • good solid hiking shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jeepstergal from norcal on Tuesday, March 13, 2018
    true to size, wide enough toe box, accommodates inserts. The grey color is a bit shiny silvery for me, but the shoe is comfortable out of the box. Provides enough stiffness to roll over rocks and such. A bit heavy, but otherwise a good solid hiker. I will wear these backpacking for extended hikes wearing about a 30 pound pack.
  • Very light
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hannahr13 from Brooklyn on Wednesday, February 28, 2018
    These shoes are extremely light! I haven't used them in the rain yet, but they have worked out well so far. I absolutely love the color and how light they are to carry in a backpack. I bought them for El Camino de Santiago in Spain and hoping they turn out well! I would definitely buy these shoes again.
  • Size 10 didn’t fit.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by GVille Hiker from Gainesville FL on Sunday, January 28, 2018
    Sloppy fit in my usual size 10, stiff sole gave the shoe an awkward feel.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the arch like in these shoes?”
    Asked by Ashley from Missouri on 4/4/2018 12:34:21 PM
    • I have feet with a small arch and they fit perfectly. I don't have a high arch whatsoever, so that may be a problem.
      Answered on 4/4/2018 12:50:44 PM by Hannahr13 from Brooklyn, NY
  • “Is there a heel to toe drop in this shoe?”
    Asked by Laura from WI on 2/23/2018 1:45:23 PM
    • adidas does not list a heel to toe drop for this item.
      Answered on 2/23/2018 2:06:09 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About adidas

Easily recognized by its iconic three-striped logo, the adidas brand has stood for unmistakable excellence in footwear and sports apparel for more than six decades. As the largest footwear company in Europe, Adidas Group is responsible for countless innovations, from advanced shock-absorbing compounds to Boost energy-returning technology. From running shoes to soccer cleats, sandals to sneakers, adidas shoes provide world-class comfort in a lightweight, sporty and stylish package. For outdoor exploration, adidas hiking boots offer the all-terrain traction and support you need to venture off the beaten path. Wherever your sport takes you, adidas clothing and footwear is engineered to exceed expectations.