Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$49.99 Save 37% Compare at $80.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About adidas Terrex AX2R Hiking Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. adidas outdoor Terrex AX2R hiking shoes excel off-road and offer lightweight construction and casual style suitable for around-town wear.

Specs

Specs about adidas Terrex AX2R Hiking Shoes (For Women)

  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Mesh and synthetic
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: TRAXION® rubber
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Indonesia
  • Visit our Hiking Footwear Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.454545 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 11 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Fit and feel
Reviewed by mommy22girls from California on Thursday, October 5, 2017
I wanted to address the fit because it was difficult to determine the size and I had not ever tried this shoe on. I had searched every where and some said to size up half a size and others said to size a whole size down. I am an 8.5M street shoe with a narrow heel. I ordered the 8.5M and they fit... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for adidas-Terrex-AX2R-Hiking-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Lightweight and comfortable!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LD from Utah on Monday, May 14, 2018
    I just went on my first hike on Sunday, and they did great! It was mostly climbing rocks. Be careful on the sizing. I wear a 8.5 in real life, my Adidas running shoes are 7.5 or 8s. I order the 8.5 in these, and they were too big. The 8s are great.
  • Comfy and Light Weight
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LD from UT on Thursday, May 10, 2018
    Love the cheery aqua against the gray and black. Fit is great - I had to downsize from my regular 8.5 to 8, but then noticed that is what size my Adidas running shoes are. I'm trying them out in action this weekend so will report back if anything negative happens.
  • Cute shoe, but didn’t fit my feet right.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chandra from Montana on Monday, May 7, 2018
    I really wish these shoes fit me right, they are very cute, but the arch fit me in a weird spot & they ended up hurting my feet after only a short time wearing them in the house. Had to send them back. Bummer.
  • Super Cute
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gloria from Utah on Thursday, April 26, 2018
    Great fit. Great grip for hiking.
  • Good shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by samie13 from Michigan on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
    I have worn Addidas shoes exclusively since they are a bit narrower than most athletic shoes. This shoe seems to run a little wider than I am used to, so it has to be laced up much tighter. But so far it has been quite comfortable to wear.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these waterproof?”
    Asked by Meg from Boston on 4/25/2018 8:56:36 AM
    • These are not waterproof.
      Answered on 5/3/2018 12:11:47 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About adidas

Easily recognized by its iconic three-striped logo, the adidas brand has stood for unmistakable excellence in footwear and sports apparel for more than six decades. As the largest footwear company in Europe, Adidas Group is responsible for countless innovations, from advanced shock-absorbing compounds to Boost energy-returning technology. From running shoes to soccer cleats, sandals to sneakers, adidas shoes provide world-class comfort in a lightweight, sporty and stylish package. For outdoor exploration, adidas hiking boots offer the all-terrain traction and support you need to venture off the beaten path. Wherever your sport takes you, adidas clothing and footwear is engineered to exceed expectations.