Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

adidas Terrex Swift R Gore-Tex® Trail Running Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Item #132XA
$79.99 Save 40% Compare at $135.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About adidas Terrex Swift R Gore-Tex® Trail Running Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. adidas outdoor Terrex Swift R Gore-Tex® trail running shoes combine stability features and waterproof protection for adventures in mixed conditions. The adiPRENE® insert absorbs shock and provides rebound, and the TRAXION® lugged outsole delivers excellent grip.

Specs

Specs about adidas Terrex Swift R Gore-Tex® Trail Running Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

  • Waterproof (Gore-Tex®),Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Mesh with synthetic leather
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: adiPRENE® (viscous EVA)
  • Outsole: TRAXION® rubber
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China , Indonesia
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.684210 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 19 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Complete Rave
Reviewed by Zoe from Washington on Saturday, February 18, 2017
I absolutely love these, the only negative is that they are sold out in every color in my size and I would pick up a second pair in a heartbeat.

I'm through and through a Dansko & El Naturalista girl and love a bit of a heel for everyday wear, but I can't stop wearing these! I've been looking fo... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for adidas-Terrex-Swift-R-Gore-Tex-Trail-Running-Shoes-Waterproof-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from NC on Friday, August 3, 2018
    Great shoe! I’m normally a size 8 but ordered 8 1/2 because I like my athletic shoes slightly bigger so my toes don’t rub the tip of the shoe when doing certain exercises. Great fit and looks good too.
  • great value
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shera from colorado on Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    These shoes are worth the retail price, so was happy to get them 1/2 on STP. They are very stiff and supportive, so not ideal for just wearing all the time. But I really like them as hiking and trail running shoes.
  • Returned
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beverly from GA on Tuesday, July 3, 2018
    Very stiff, long, and narrow
  • Finally!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Artemus from Colorado on Thursday, May 11, 2017
    Can't say enough about the comfort of these shoes. It states that it is a trail running shoes but they are great for walking too. I wear them no matter the workout. They are great looking and they keep you stable and on the move. Did I mention they're great looking? I like these shoes. Finally a shoe that is true to size. Adidas takes the guess work out of what size to get by actually making the shoe the actual size that it is...ingenious!
  • Great shoes!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Otter Mom from Tundra on Monday, April 24, 2017
    I bought these for a trip to Machu Pichu and have really enjoyed breaking them in. Great foot/ankle support and a nice wide toe box, even with a b width.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the heel to toe drop?”
    Asked by Anklezz from Alaska on 5/7/2016 7:13:57 PM
    • There is approximately a 3/8 inch drop from the heel to the toe.
      Answered on 5/10/2016 9:12:31 PM by STP Product specialist, Ron from Cheyenne
  • “Is the bottom made with Stealth rubber?”
    Asked by Vallfields from Las Vegas on 4/22/2016 12:56:13 PM
    • Adidas lists the outsole as TRAXION™ outsole for optimal grip in all directions
      Answered on 4/25/2016 2:39:52 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About adidas

Easily recognized by its iconic three-striped logo, the adidas brand has stood for unmistakable excellence in footwear and sports apparel for more than six decades. As the largest footwear company in Europe, Adidas Group is responsible for countless innovations, from advanced shock-absorbing compounds to Boost energy-returning technology. From running shoes to soccer cleats, sandals to sneakers, adidas shoes provide world-class comfort in a lightweight, sporty and stylish package. For outdoor exploration, adidas hiking boots offer the all-terrain traction and support you need to venture off the beaten path. Wherever your sport takes you, adidas clothing and footwear is engineered to exceed expectations.