Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

adidas Terrex Swift R Gore-Tex® XCR® Trail Running Shoes - Waterproof (For Men)

Item #8994H
$79.99 Save 40% Compare at $135.00
Black/Black/Energy (22) Reset selected color
8 Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
Almost Gone! 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About adidas Terrex Swift R Gore-Tex® XCR® Trail Running Shoes - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. adidas outdoor Terrex Swift R Gore-Tex® XCR® trail running shoes combine stability features and waterproof protection for adventures in mixed conditions. The FORMOTION® heel insert dissipates shock, and the TRAXION® lugged rubber outsole delivers excellent grip.

Specs

Specs about adidas Terrex Swift R Gore-Tex® XCR® Trail Running Shoes - Waterproof (For Men)

  • Waterproof (All),Waterproof (Gore-Tex®)
  • Waterproof materials: Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Mesh and synthetic
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: TRAXION® rubber
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 12 oz.
  • Made in China , Indonesia
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Sizing

Adidas Mens Shoe Size Chart

Footwear Size (US) UK EU
6 5.5 38.7
6.5 6 39.3
7 6.5 40
7.5 7 40.7
8 7.5 41.3
8.5 8 42
9 8.5 42.7
9.5 9 43.3
10 9.5 44
10.5 10 44.7
11 10.5 45.3
11.5 11 46
12 11.5 46.7
12.5 12 47.3
13 12.5 48
13.5 13 48.7
14 13.5 49.3
14.5 14 50

All size conversions are approximate. Fits may vary by style or personal preference.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.358974 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 39 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Comfortable and true to fit.
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chuck from Virgninia on Sunday, June 14, 2015
I got these for an upcoming walking tour of Scotland. The Gore-Tex was a nice feature considering the climate we will be walking in. So far they are breaking in nicely. The construction is solid and the shoe isn't very heavy which should be good for long walks/runs. I've warn them in the rain a ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for adidas-Terrex-Swift-R-Gore-Tex-XCR-Trail-Running-Shoes-Waterproof-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Adidas Terrex Swift R
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by J Sqd from Florida on Sunday, April 15, 2018
    Nice fit, look rugged. Had an older style and liked them
  • Great shoe, fits a half size small
    Reviewed by icwiggers from Colorado Springs, CO on Thursday, April 12, 2018
    The value of this shoe is fabulous! It's durable and felt comfortable the first time I put it on, almost like it was already broken in. Reviews saying this shoe fits small is absolutely correct. Having read those reviews, I ordered an 11.5 when I normally wear 11. I chose wisely...
  • Weird laces
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Walworth, NY on Sunday, March 25, 2018
    Shoe fits nice and snug, very comfortable, but the draw laces that are thin could and will be replaced with regular shoe laces
  • Nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ptown from Ca on Tuesday, March 7, 2017
    Comfortable, true to size.
  • Small size
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SteveLee from Montana on Thursday, March 2, 2017
    I usually take a 9 1/2 shoe. After reading reviews, I ordered a 10. When I got them, they were still a little small. Had to return them, but could not replace with a 10 1/2 because they were out. Had to get another more expensive shoe and did not get the same discount.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Anyone there know if these shoes run true to size? small? large? Costs too much to return them if they are not the right size. Thanks.”
    Asked by Mike from Ohio on 4/27/2015 10:33:59 AM
    • According to our fit models this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 4/27/2015 11:57:25 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Company Headquarters
    • Yes, I think they're true to size. (I have a pair of these in size 44 and a similar Adidas model in a 43, which is my usual size. The 43 fits perfectly, the 44 is a bit large.)
      Answered on 4/27/2015 1:12:04 PM by Shoester from Maine
    • I think they are true to length, but found them to be narrow enough that I couldn't wear them. My toes went numb.

      I don't usually wear wide shoes, but there are a whole swath of shoes that are too narrow for me.
      Answered on 3/10/2018 7:53:21 AM by Noah Learner from Colorado

About adidas

Easily recognized by its iconic three-striped logo, the adidas brand has stood for unmistakable excellence in footwear and sports apparel for more than six decades. As the largest footwear company in Europe, Adidas Group is responsible for countless innovations, from advanced shock-absorbing compounds to Boost energy-returning technology. From running shoes to soccer cleats, sandals to sneakers, adidas shoes provide world-class comfort in a lightweight, sporty and stylish package. For outdoor exploration, adidas hiking boots offer the all-terrain traction and support you need to venture off the beaten path. Wherever your sport takes you, adidas clothing and footwear is engineered to exceed expectations.