Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

adidas Tracerocker Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Item #265VJ
$39.99 Save 50% Compare at $80.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About adidas Tracerocker Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. adidas outdoor Tracerocker trail running shoes pair clean, urban-influenced style with a ripstop upper and an aggressively lugged TRAXION® outsole. The result is a trail shoe that excels on dirt and also looks great as casual kicks.

Specs

Specs about adidas Tracerocker Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Textile
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: TRAXION® rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.250000 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Comfy
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Kansas on Friday, October 13, 2017
These shoes are comfortable, cushiony, and light weight. They have great tread. I'll use them for walking on country roads and trails.
Your search for "" returned reviews for adidas-Tracerocker-Trail-Running-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Run large
    Reviewed by Bkasg from Michigan on Thursday, March 22, 2018
    I really like this show but had to send them back twice for a smaller size. I wear an 8 those were very large I reordered 7.5 also large will reorder in a 7. I have wide feet but these are longer than other shoes.
  • Order a 1/2 size down at least
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Megs from Colorado on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    So first, this is a decent shoe. It's VERY light while still offering structure, the grip is pretty robust and honestly, they're really cute. They are, however, a little wide. If you have a narrow foot like I do, you would probably do well to size a bit down. For example, I normally wear an 8. The last pair of Montrails I purchased from this site were 8's and fit like a dream (seriously, 5 stars. I loved them).

    The first pair of these Adidas shoes I ordered I had to send back. They were 8's but I had at least a half inch in the toe and my heel was really loose. Sucked to wait a couple days but there was no way these would be beneficial to wear even with thick socks. The second pair I ordered a 7.5 and they're MUCH better, with my foot making contact with all sides of the shoe and probably less than 1/4 inch room in the toe. They still don't feel as snug as my Montrails, but my flipper feet would probably be too long for a 7.

    In conclusion: narrow feet should wear thicker socks and they're good to go!
  • Good hiking runner for the money
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christen from Ohio on Monday, March 12, 2018
    This is a middle of the line, stable shoe that is supportive and solid. It's not as flexible as a regular running shoe or as cushioned, but for hiking trails with a bit of jogging, it does a good job. I really like the grip of the shoe on slick, muddy and rocky surfaces, it feels very secure. The sole is pretty rigid for that reason, so it doesn't roll through as nicely as a running shoe and that is taking me some time getting used to. My feet were a bit sore after a 4 mile hike in them simply for lack of flexibility and cushioning. But overall, for the price, it's a nicely made shoe that gets you through challenging surfaces with security and support.
  • Good for wider feet
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by R from Colorado on Tuesday, February 13, 2018
    Run a little big, so they are great for wider feet like mine, where I'm not really a wide width but love the extra room these provide. Also, provide nice traction for the trail and work well in the gym too.
  • It has a weird tounge.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Photocps from NORTH CAROLINA on Friday, November 10, 2017
    My daughter said these fit fine and are comfortable but the tounge is sewn in odd and it's hard to get them on.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Two different pics of lacing....which is it?”
    Asked by Patti from Hendersonville NC on 2/22/2018 9:26:29 AM
    • The alternate lacing is currently sold out. We only have the items available in the main pictures when you click on the color tabs.
      Answered on 2/23/2018 2:26:01 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About adidas

Easily recognized by its iconic three-striped logo, the adidas brand has stood for unmistakable excellence in footwear and sports apparel for more than six decades. As the largest footwear company in Europe, Adidas Group is responsible for countless innovations, from advanced shock-absorbing compounds to Boost energy-returning technology. From running shoes to soccer cleats, sandals to sneakers, adidas shoes provide world-class comfort in a lightweight, sporty and stylish package. For outdoor exploration, adidas hiking boots offer the all-terrain traction and support you need to venture off the beaten path. Wherever your sport takes you, adidas clothing and footwear is engineered to exceed expectations.