Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Aerosoles Umpire Ankle Boots - Suede, Lace-Ups (For Women)

Item #181JU
$29.99 Save 69% Compare at $99.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Aerosoles Umpire Ankle Boots - Suede, Lace-Ups (For Women)

Closeouts. Make the right call for your casual outfit and lace-up a pair of Aerosoles Umpire ankle boots. The suede upper features different material at the tongue and instep, while a side zipper adds convenience and urban appeal.

Specs

Specs about Aerosoles Umpire Ankle Boots - Suede, Lace-Ups (For Women)

  • Upper: Suede
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Height: 4"
  • Heel height: 1-1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 10 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.300000 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Perfect pair at a perfect price!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy feet from Northern Virginia on Monday, November 13, 2017
These boots feel great right out of the box. The size is true and they are stylish too. The black suede will keep my feet warm all winter.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Aerosoles-Umpire-Ankle-Boots-Suede-Lace-Ups-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Perfect pair at a perfect price!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy feet from Northern Virginia on Monday, November 13, 2017
    These boots feel great right out of the box. The size is true and they are stylish too. The black suede will keep my feet warm all winter.
  • good looking and sturdy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Toronto on Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    nice small boots, convenient side zip, good grip on wet surfaces. Sizing is on smaller size and very narrow, I bought them to my 11 yo daughter, who normally wears size 6, she barely could fit in with curved toes, so it is about size 4.5. I kept them for my younger daughter, normal size 3-4 and narrow feet, she likes them a lot in spite them beeing about 1.5 cm longer than she needs.
  • Nice boot for colder weather
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by STLMOM from STL on Saturday, October 28, 2017
    These did not fit my daughter's foot right, but they are nice looking boots and seem well made. Stylish and functional for colder weather, but did not work out for her.
  • Cute Winter Booties
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly from Montana on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    I purchased Aerosoles Umpire Ankle Boots in gray and they fit true to size, are cute and warm. The small heel is just right.
  • comfy and solid
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean from Oregon on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    I will wear these for our wet Oregon winters. Not warm enough for snow country... room for an insole for my instep. Good bargain.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I want two pair of these shoes size 6.5, black and brown. I have the gray on , i love them.”
    Asked by CJ from Pennsylvania on 3/27/2018 4:59:19 PM
    • We apologize, but this item is sold out. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 3/28/2018 9:14:30 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • I saw a pair of black 6.5 on eBay for $26.00.
      Answered on 3/28/2018 10:40:48 AM by Holly from Montana

About Aerosoles

Comfortable and fashionably appointed, Aerosoles shoes are offered in all manner of styles, from beach-ready sandals to office-ready pumps, and Aerosoles dispatches them into the marketplace at affordable prices. Designed to complement the way you live, work and play, Aerosoles employs the latest technology to make their casual shoes, dress boots, slides, and even traditional favorite shoes - like leather loafers and flats - as comfortable as they are skillfully crafted. Aerosoles shoes are produced by one of America's leading footwear brands, based in Edison, New Jersey, since 1987.