Agave Denim
Agave Denim 4.229823 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 196
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Indiana on Friday, March 9, 2018
    I love Agave Denim products and have several in my closet. The fit and finish of this shirt is top notch! The allover vine print is a little busy for me but not a deal killer. The indigo rinse is a true blue color. The shirt's overall length and seven button placket is great for wearing untucked with a pair of jeans or khaki pants. I'm 5' 10" and 160lbs and the size medium fits perfectly. STP price is hard to beat. This is my own personal review for which I have not been compensated in anyway!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Indiana on Friday, March 9, 2018
    What better way to perk-up one's closet for spring and summer than with the Coachella Palm Shirt by Agave Denim. This shirt is very well constructed and the overall "palm tree" print is well designed and not over the top, i.e., too busy, etc. The fit and finish is top notch! I'm 5' 10" and 160lbs and the size medium fits me perfectly. The STP price is hard to beat. This is my own personal review for which I have not been compensated in anyway!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carl from Texas on Thursday, March 8, 2018
    Sizing was way off on this shirt and it is irritating I had to pay to exchange it for the next larger size based on erroneous information. I checked the sizing chart and there is no way that the sizes reflected the measurement chart. Otherwise the
    product appears to be of high quality, but I have only tried it on to make sure it fits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric from Wisconsin on Thursday, March 1, 2018
    Super comfortable pants!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ETC from Milwaukee on Thursday, February 22, 2018
    Runs a bit small and is pretty this, but a nice quality sweater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matte Black from Ohio on Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    If I were stranded on an island and could pick a pair of pants...
    these are my choice!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Indiana on Wednesday, February 7, 2018
    Normally, I've enjoyed having the Agave Denim brand in my closet. However, this is a very slim-fitting brand overall and the retro polo shirt is no exception. I'm 5' 10" and 160lbs, which put's me in a size medium most times. The retro polo medium was too large and the small was too tight. It just didn't work for me in this situation!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tfromor from Oregon on Thursday, February 1, 2018
    Very soft. Future son-in-law liked it.

    I think the size guide might lead you to believe that it runs bigger than it does. It is actually pretty typical. I initially ordered M based on the size chart and a guess at fsil's size. I was wrong. I knew it wouldn't fit when I took it out of the package, so I returned it and asked my daughter for her intended's chest size-- 45". I ordered both L and XL just in case. The L was the right choice for a young man.
  • Reviewed by Arieswanderer from China, Beijing, Yanqihu on Thursday, February 1, 2018
    It was scratchy and didn't fit well on my shoulders (not huge, but not small shoulders). Length to hem seemed short.
  • Reviewed by Paul Morris from Japan on Sunday, January 28, 2018
    The fitting is far too tight in the legs. The "classic fit" tag is misleading. If you have even small calf or thigh muscles,
    you will struggle getting these jeans on and off. If you are a city guy / desk job / matchstick legs, these jeans may suit.
    Unfortunately I live outside the US so it isn't economical to return these jeans, but I'll be giving them away
    to a Salvation Army or similar thrift shop.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 196
;