Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Ahnu Fairfax Shoes - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

Item #134CP
$49.99 Save 61% Compare at $129.95
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Ahnu Fairfax Shoes - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Ahnu Fairfax shoes are cushioned enough for a day of adventure and refined enough for casual settings. The waterproof leather upper has decorative stitching details and is lined with breathable mesh.

Specs

Specs about Ahnu Fairfax Shoes - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

  • Waterproof materials: Seam-sealed waterproof construction
  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Height: 4"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.733333 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 30 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great shoes.
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Arizona on Thursday, November 3, 2016
These shoes are super cute and really comfortable right out of the box and they're true to size. They're also very versatile shoes, you can wear them to walk your dog, or pair them with your favorite jeans and go to the movies. Best of all they have a terrific arch support and plenty of cushioning. ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Ahnu-Fairfax-Shoes-Waterproof-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Excellent shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammybrenn from Pittsburgh on Sunday, August 26, 2018
    I need something for winter that would be easy to get on. These run true to size and offer very good support. Good toe box and decent arch support. The price was exceptional for an Ahnu shoe.
  • Nice shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathi from GA on Saturday, August 4, 2018
    The shoes were the correct size. They are very comfortable.
  • Super!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julia from Louisiana on Monday, July 30, 2018
    It's a high quality, a true size, I wear 7.5 and 8 perfectly fit .
  • happy with these
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SDali from co on Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    Bought these because I needed a decent shoe with arch and ankle support. They are light weight and comfortable, I ordered a half size up to be sure I would have room for an orthotic and thicker socks. I would say they are true to size, have some arch support, help my posture, & appear to be well made. They look a little like hiking boots but do not have the best traction for gravel, that's the only reason I didn't give them 5 stars. Over all I'm happy with them, they are not super stylish or made for extreme hiking but are comfy for everyday walking and running errands.
  • Wear these daily
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MB from Vermont on Saturday, June 30, 2018
    Great shoes, good support, keep moisture out. Great for walks with my dog through woods and fields.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “From the reviews I'm not sure if I should order up a half size or not. One review says it is true to size and that a half size larger worked well. Help! I'm an 8.5... do I order a 9 or 8.5?”
    Asked by Blueschiz from Georgia on 9/5/2018 3:24:57 PM
    • I wear a 9.5 - I ordered a 9.5 and it fits perfectly. My foot is on the narrow side if average.
      Answered on 9/5/2018 3:28:13 PM by Kathi from Georgia
    • I measure a 10.5, so I ordered a 10.5 and an 11. The 10.5, with regular socks, was perfect, and I swam in the 11.
      Hope this helps! Nice shoe!
      Answered on 9/5/2018 3:54:15 PM by Grammybrenn from Pittsburgh, PA
    • Probably you can count on it being true to size. I'm a size 6 and wide at the front of my foot. The size 6 fit perfectly. Also the lacing allows for a really good fit. It's a great little bootie! Got one in black and one in brown, because it's so rare to find such a good fit.
      Answered on 9/6/2018 7:14:49 AM by Kate from Michigan from Metro Detroit, Michigan

About Ahnu

Ahnu is about balance. Ahnu footwear uses their Neutral Positioning System technology to encourage natural biomechanics. Each of the five Ahnu NPS systems are designed for a specific activity: hiking (HIKE), running, trail running and speed hiking (XTR), cross training (OXT), walking and casual comfort (3D-i), stability in elevated heel models (HI). Ahnu shoes are designed to respond with comfortable support that perfectly matches the demands of your outdoor activities. Ahnu also has a balanced style that takes you from the coffee-shop, to the trail, to the theater, all in perfect comfort. Ahnu footwear designs are casual-rugged shoes perfectly suited to multi-tasking, modern lifestyles. Wherever the adventure du jour leads, you can confidently trust Ahnu shoes to supply support, cushioning and great style.