Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Ahnu Jackie Pro Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Item #151VM
$39.99 Save 50% Compare at $80.00
Coffe Bean (01) Reset selected color
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Ahnu Jackie Pro Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Low-profile slip-on style with urbane sensibilities comes to you in the Ahnu Jackie Pro shoes. A shiny combination leather upper gives them sophistication enough for a nice dinner, and the microfiber suede footbed cushions each step for all-day comfort.

Specs

Specs about Ahnu Jackie Pro Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

  • Upper: Patent leather and synthetic
  • Lining: Leather and textile
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.333333 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

at long last!
Reviewed by TWynnB from PA on Saturday, September 30, 2017
It is so hard to find well made, comfortable brown flat shoes that don't break the bank. I was delighted when these arrived they fit all my needs and look nice...casual but not too casual. They fit well and are comfortable on my feet.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Ahnu-Jackie-Pro-Shoes-Leather-Slip-Ons-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SB from NC on Saturday, September 8, 2018
    Great quality, feels sturdy with thick foot bed. No blisters on first full day!
  • Comfortable shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean from Seattle on Sunday, August 12, 2018
    Thess shoes fit well and are very comfortable. It has a nice footbed cushion, which for me is extremely necessary as I have to walk several blocks to the bus stop. This is the first time I’ve bought a pair of Ahnu shoes and I will definitely look for them next time.
  • Great Shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca from MI on Thursday, August 2, 2018
    This is the third pair of the Ahnu Jackie Pro Shoe that I have had, I love the fit, the leather construction and the great support. I'm now retired and I still love this shoe, great for everyday. Thank you for stocking this shoe.
  • Wanted to like these
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Indy Mom from Indianapolis on Wednesday, February 28, 2018
    These shoes have a great deal of cushion in the footbed and may work for you if all you need is support and cushion However, I tried using my orthotics with their cushion and without, but the fit was just off enough that I knew I would rarely wear them. Back to STP they went.
    (They are very glossy black patent, so could be dressy shoes.)
  • Comfortable foot wear
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by City walker from Connecticut on Wednesday, December 27, 2017
    Very happy with my purchase. Love the arch support and light weight. The neutral color is great.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is the insole removable?”
    Asked by Con from Wisconsin on 9/28/2016 2:40:54 PM
    • According to information listed under the product specs tab: Removable insole
      Answered on 9/29/2016 9:24:51 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Ahnu

Ahnu is about balance. Ahnu footwear uses their Neutral Positioning System technology to encourage natural biomechanics. Each of the five Ahnu NPS systems are designed for a specific activity: hiking (HIKE), running, trail running and speed hiking (XTR), cross training (OXT), walking and casual comfort (3D-i), stability in elevated heel models (HI). Ahnu shoes are designed to respond with comfortable support that perfectly matches the demands of your outdoor activities. Ahnu also has a balanced style that takes you from the coffee-shop, to the trail, to the theater, all in perfect comfort. Ahnu footwear designs are casual-rugged shoes perfectly suited to multi-tasking, modern lifestyles. Wherever the adventure du jour leads, you can confidently trust Ahnu shoes to supply support, cushioning and great style.