Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $25.00 $34.99 Save 68% Compare at $80.00
Half sizes order up
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Ahnu Maia Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. After you try Ahnu's Maia sandals, you'll never want to go back to flat, ordinary flip-flops! These sunny-day beauties feature strips of soft leather that gracefully crisscross across the top, plus a supportive contoured footbed and slip-resistant outsole for all-day comfort.

Specs

Specs about Ahnu Maia Sandals - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 10 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.272727 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 22 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

love these!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by california shopper from California on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
i have plantar fasciitis and have been looking for a flat(ish) sandal that i can actually wear. usually, the flat sandals are too flat and the soles too thin. this shoe has a great form fitted foot bed and the abundant straps across the top keep my foot from sliding around. works perfectly.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Ahnu-Maia-Sandals-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Nice surprise!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Claire from TX on Thursday, July 19, 2018
    This is a great sandal! I am very happy with the support of the molded cork sole - similar to Vionic. They started off a little snug but have conformed to my foot within just a few wearings. Highly recommend.
  • nice but
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tree therapist from forestville, ca on Tuesday, July 17, 2018
    Right one felt great, good arch support, soft cork sole, quality. The left toe post was torture. I put it on and had to remove , hurt between toes like major. no go. I so wanted these for my right foot. Maybe that should be a new trend, ..Wear two different shoes at the same time. brain storm, maybe in the same color pallet? I know, weird
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from Chicago on Tuesday, July 3, 2018
    These sandals have amazing arch support! Plus the cork footbed provides great cushioning. I love the orange version for a pop of color.
  • Love the Sandle!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana S. from Maine on Tuesday, May 22, 2018
    Extremely comfortable, well made and true to size. I wear a size 7 and it was perfect. Put them on immediately in the house when the delivery arrived and found the shoe to have a nice arch support and contour. Beautiful color for summer, soft leather a definite winner!
  • comfortably professional
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by aztreelvr from Arizona on Saturday, May 19, 2018
    These sandals fit perfectly and allow me to be comfortable while at work.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Can clearance items be returned?”
    Asked by Lesa the Frog from Alabama on 6/26/2018 6:47:53 PM
    • Yes. Our return and exchange policy can be viewed here: https://www.sierratradingpost.com/lp2/policies/#returnpolicy
      Answered on 6/27/2018 9:12:46 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Absolutely, there is no reason other than the sandals were visibly woren outside and shows scuff marks. Trying on a pair of sandals and finding they don't fit well, are too big, or too small within the confines of your home is perfectly normal and can be returned. I have returned items on clearance that didn't fit well and had absolutely no problem.
      Answered on 6/27/2018 10:11:14 AM by Nana S. from Maine

About Ahnu

Ahnu is about balance. Ahnu footwear uses their Neutral Positioning System technology to encourage natural biomechanics. Each of the five Ahnu NPS systems are designed for a specific activity: hiking (HIKE), running, trail running and speed hiking (XTR), cross training (OXT), walking and casual comfort (3D-i), stability in elevated heel models (HI). Ahnu shoes are designed to respond with comfortable support that perfectly matches the demands of your outdoor activities. Ahnu also has a balanced style that takes you from the coffee-shop, to the trail, to the theater, all in perfect comfort. Ahnu footwear designs are casual-rugged shoes perfectly suited to multi-tasking, modern lifestyles. Wherever the adventure du jour leads, you can confidently trust Ahnu shoes to supply support, cushioning and great style.