Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Ahnu Merritt Shoes - Nubuck, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Item #151VT
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $49.99 Save 70% Compare at $99.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Ahnu Merritt Shoes - Nubuck, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. An afternoon stroll in the park is better in Ahnu's Merritt shoes. Stylishly versatile, this easy-wearing nubuck slip-on features a dual-density cushioned footbed and EVA midsole for ultimate all-day comfort, plus a non-marking rubber outsole to keep you grounded.

Specs

Specs about Ahnu Merritt Shoes - Nubuck, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.333333 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 24 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

just what I wanted
Verified Buyer Reviewed by KateGoesHiking from Boston on Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Fit true-to-size and with excellent arch support. I'm extremely pleased. This is my second pair of Ahnu shoes (the first was a pair of sneakers) and I've been really happy with this brand; I recommend it particularly to people who, like me, need good arch support.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Ahnu-Merritt-Shoes-Nubuck-Slip-Ons-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by So from Michigan on Saturday, November 18, 2017
    These are wonderful shoes. They are very supportive, comfortable and long lasting. The color and style is exactly as in the photo. They have a very nice removable foot support. I have very high arches and sometimes shoes like this pinch but these have molded to my feet well.
  • Cute slip-on
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonnie from Colorado on Sunday, November 12, 2017
    I ordered my regular size and they fit great. They look very nice and will be good for a quick slip-on.
  • Quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamamarsh from North Arizona Mountains on Friday, November 10, 2017
    These shoes fit as expected, are visibly good quality and very comfortable. Very happy
  • Perfect!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs_B from Oregon on Friday, October 13, 2017
    Ahnu has the shoe-making process down. Every pair I get from them fits well, and they are the most comfortable shoes I have. If I could, every pair of shoes would be Ahnus.

    Sierra Trading Post ships fast. The items are in perfect shape and the customer service staff rock.
  • Disappointed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by M.A. from Savannah, Ga on Friday, October 13, 2017
    Shoes were well made and great support. I would have kept them except they were too big. I bought my true size and there was probably a half inch space between my heal and the shoe.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Can these shoes be washed?”
    Asked by Jeany from NC on 8/26/2017 5:04:50 AM
    • Spot cleaning would be best, as these are leather.
      Answered on 8/26/2017 11:07:39 AM by Peninsula Woman from Washington
    • I don't think so.
      Answered on 8/26/2017 5:54:55 PM by Jael815 from San Francisco Bay Area

About Ahnu

Ahnu is about balance. Ahnu footwear uses their Neutral Positioning System technology to encourage natural biomechanics. Each of the five Ahnu NPS systems are designed for a specific activity: hiking (HIKE), running, trail running and speed hiking (XTR), cross training (OXT), walking and casual comfort (3D-i), stability in elevated heel models (HI). Ahnu shoes are designed to respond with comfortable support that perfectly matches the demands of your outdoor activities. Ahnu also has a balanced style that takes you from the coffee-shop, to the trail, to the theater, all in perfect comfort. Ahnu footwear designs are casual-rugged shoes perfectly suited to multi-tasking, modern lifestyles. Wherever the adventure du jour leads, you can confidently trust Ahnu shoes to supply support, cushioning and great style.