Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Ahnu Trolley Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Item #231TT
CLEARANCE: $39.00 $49.99 Save 59% Compare at $97.00
Brandy (02) Reset selected color
11 Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Ahnu Trolley Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Ahnu's Trolley sandals feature gracefully crisscrossing strips of leather, a convenient zip heel and a supportive, lightweight midsole with a fun cutout under the foot for unique sunny-day style and comfort with your favorite jeans, shorts and sundresses.

Specs

Specs about Ahnu Trolley Sandals - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 2"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.875000 5 Overall Rating: 3.9 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Cute and comfortable
Reviewed by Lucyd from Portland Oregon on Thursday, December 28, 2017
I have these in black- they are great quality and other than the left zipper rubbing on my ankle ( I wear a bandaid every time) they are cute and comfortable. True to size- I wear a 7.5 and 7.5 was perfect.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Ahnu-Trolley-Sandals-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Looks good, tricky to get on
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emaire21 from Mankato on Thursday, May 3, 2018
    These are lovely and lightweight, but overall they are tricky to get on and run a bit too big for my feet. Because there is material around the heel I was concerned that blisters would form so I returned them.
  • Awesome shows
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KimmieW from Texas on Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    I got the Black pair in a size 8. These shoe are very comfy and soft. Like other reviews say they are a little difficult to get on as the heel is narrow at the top. Other wise they are great :)
  • Too big
    Reviewed by JB from CO on Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    These sandals are super cute, but I normally wear a 9.5 and it was too big. I'm not sure if they do not make 8.5 or 9's, but that is not even an option on this website. Super sad that I will be returning them without being able to get a new size.
  • True to size!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Live2Dive from California on Thursday, March 15, 2018
    Other reviewers really scared me about these, but they're just right for my average to almost narrow feet (not too wide, not short in length, and the straps aren't too tight or too loose). I'm usually a 5.5M in sandals so that's what I ordered and they're perfect. Just the right height for lots of walking, even on cobblestones – and so cute and flattering. I've been looking for shoes like these for years!
  • Cute but ran big
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cher from Georgia on Saturday, March 10, 2018
    These sandals were very cute. The foot bed was comfortable but the woven leather straps were really big. Unfortunately, I had to return them.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is it comfortable”
    Asked by Ulaaa from Hdwjwj on 7/23/2018 7:04:44 AM
    • These are comfortable, just slightly too long for the sizing...runs a little on the large size. Due to that, there was rubbing along the heel. I believe a smaller size/half size down may be more comfortable.
      Answered on 7/23/2018 7:15:05 AM by Emaire21 from Mankato, MN
    • Yes! My only issue is that they make my second and third toe on my right foot go a little numb — but that’s because I have a neuroma in the metatarsal region of my right foot. I still wear these though because they’re so cute and so secure for walking.
      Answered on 7/23/2018 7:19:12 AM by Live2Dive from San Diego

About Ahnu

Ahnu is about balance. Ahnu footwear uses their Neutral Positioning System technology to encourage natural biomechanics. Each of the five Ahnu NPS systems are designed for a specific activity: hiking (HIKE), running, trail running and speed hiking (XTR), cross training (OXT), walking and casual comfort (3D-i), stability in elevated heel models (HI). Ahnu shoes are designed to respond with comfortable support that perfectly matches the demands of your outdoor activities. Ahnu also has a balanced style that takes you from the coffee-shop, to the trail, to the theater, all in perfect comfort. Ahnu footwear designs are casual-rugged shoes perfectly suited to multi-tasking, modern lifestyles. Wherever the adventure du jour leads, you can confidently trust Ahnu shoes to supply support, cushioning and great style.