Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$29.99 Save 68% Compare at $94.95
Porter (06) Reset selected color
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Ahnu Tullia II Shoes - Nubuck (For Women)

Closeouts. The eye-catching asymmetric strapping and low-profile design of Ahnu's Tullia shoes put a fresh, modern take on the Mary Jane look; the sculpted footbed and anatomic support make them worthy of all-day wear from office to globe trotting.

Specs

Specs about Ahnu Tullia II Shoes - Nubuck (For Women)

  • Upper: Nubuck
  • Lining: Leather and fabric
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 12 oz.
  • Made in China , Viet Nam
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.578947 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 19 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Lightweight and wonderfully comfortable
Reviewed by Chris G from Santa Barbara, CA on Thursday, December 31, 2015
I've had problems finding shoes that fit and are comfortable all my life (many decades). These, surprisingly, are fantastic. They do not appear to have support and they are very lightweight. But somehow, between the good insole with good arch, good cushioning, and comfortable material against the bo... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Ahnu-Tullia-II-Shoes-Nubuck-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Cute shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolina Mom from North Carolina on Monday, June 25, 2018
    I had been looking for some cute, comfortable flats, and these fit the bill. I haven't worn them much yet, but they appear very well made and should be comfortable. On initial trial, the leather rubs in a couple of places, but I expect that will dissipate with wear. I wear a 6 1/2, and these appear true to size, if not a bit loose without socks.
  • cute shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by happySTPshopper from Oregon on Monday, April 23, 2018
    but they did not fit. Strap that crosses over forefoot did not do anything for the fit, and looked odd. They were a bit wide for my narrow foot but the adjustable velco strap did not make it work.
  • Cute and comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beza from New York on Thursday, June 9, 2016
    I had ordered these in my usual size 8, but they were definitely too big on my feet. I then exchanged them for a 7.5 and I felt they were too small. Nope. I was wrong. These shoes need to be fitted properly. The strap needs to be pulled until you feel your feet firm in place so that your ankle will always be touching the back part of the shoe. At first, I had worn them with the strap a bit loose because I was afraid I'd hurt my feet if I tightened too much, but when I pulled the strap to the point that it would hold my foot in place, I saw that the shoe fit perfectly, like a glove. These are very comfortable and pulling the strap to the right place does not hurt or feels tight at all. There was no need to "break in," and, believe me, I have bony feet that always suffer with new shoes. Comfort is priority for me. I had never had a pair of Ahnus and I am pleasantly surprised.
  • Love the look!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by chilijan from Central Oregon on Thursday, May 19, 2016
    Light weight sandal. Should be nice for casual wear. Not alot of support. True to size.
  • Stylish and comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greenlady from California on Thursday, May 5, 2016
    Very comfortable for everyday wear and good support for those of us who walk a lot during the day. Also, I've received several compliments on their appearance. Will definitely use for travel and active days.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these smooth leather or embossed nubuck? The photos show both.”
    Asked by inac from CA on 6/8/2018 10:38:28 PM
    • We have sold out of the nubuck. The only type left available is the smooth leather.
      Answered on 6/13/2018 3:37:15 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What color is the climbing ivy? It looks like a dark gray to me. ”
    Asked by Princes from Washington on 4/14/2016 8:44:04 PM
    • To me, the color is a nice loden green. I love it - it is just what I wanted. :-D
      Answered on 4/15/2016 7:50:18 AM by mfiligree from Texas
    • Climbing ivy is a green shade.
      Answered on 4/15/2016 9:33:22 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I'm looking at my shoe. It does look more gray in the computer picture. It is green, but it is dark and could appear gray in low light. I really like the shoes. It can go with many colors.
      Answered on 4/15/2016 10:44:47 AM by Active grandma from Washington
  • “Are the shoes heavy? Are they good for someone who needs a supportive arch?

    Thank you!!”
    Asked by JoMama from Massachusetts on 4/3/2016 2:09:54 PM
    • Very lightweight shoe and has a nice arch support. I wore them on a 6 1/2 hour plane ride and threw on a pair of support socks as well. My feet were still a little swollen when I arrived but my shoes still fit thanks to the Velcro straps
      Answered on 4/3/2016 6:25:52 PM by Cathnurse40 from MT
    • The shoes are very lightweight. I have plantar fasciitis, so I wear insoles with an additional arch in every pair of shoes I wear. That is my suggestion to you if you need the extra support.
      Answered on 4/3/2016 6:39:54 PM by mfiligree from Texas
    • According to the product specs tab: Weight (pair): 12 oz.

      These do have some arch support.
      Answered on 4/4/2016 9:46:40 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Are the shoes heavy? No, not at all. They are light weight, sandal-like. Terrific for mild and warmer weather. The arch support is good, molded as part of the sole, like all my Ahnus (I have 4 pairs now, and love them). I teach elementary, and wear them at school. They look good with anything. If you need heavy duty support, like a sturdy work shoe for hours of standing on hard surfaces, the Tullia is not that.
      Answered on 4/5/2016 9:27:04 PM by Sue from Indiana
    • I've worn arch supports since elementary school. Mine were custom made by an old fashion cobbler that sewed them by hand out of leather. He passed sadly in my teens & I have struggled since with shoes. That is until I found Ahnu. Their light weight with supberb arches. I've tried so many brands of shoes that are supposed to be orthotically pleasing & I feel Ahnu beats them all.
      Answered on 4/9/2016 7:55:54 AM by Rebecca Jean from Texas
    • The shoes are the lightest shoes I own. I am very pleased with the arch support. These are the best shoes I have.
      Answered on 4/14/2016 1:18:28 PM by Active grandma from Washington

About Ahnu

Ahnu is about balance. Ahnu footwear uses their Neutral Positioning System technology to encourage natural biomechanics. Each of the five Ahnu NPS systems are designed for a specific activity: hiking (HIKE), running, trail running and speed hiking (XTR), cross training (OXT), walking and casual comfort (3D-i), stability in elevated heel models (HI). Ahnu shoes are designed to respond with comfortable support that perfectly matches the demands of your outdoor activities. Ahnu also has a balanced style that takes you from the coffee-shop, to the trail, to the theater, all in perfect comfort. Ahnu footwear designs are casual-rugged shoes perfectly suited to multi-tasking, modern lifestyles. Wherever the adventure du jour leads, you can confidently trust Ahnu shoes to supply support, cushioning and great style.