Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Aline Luxe RTS Insoles (For Men and Women)

Item #126JU
$24.99 Save 72% Compare at $89.75
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Aline Luxe RTS Insoles (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Designed to enhance comfort in daily-wear shoes, Aline's Luxe RTS insoles offer a dense, multi-layer design for the ultimate cushion and support underfoot.

Specs

Specs about Aline Luxe RTS Insoles (For Men and Women)

  • Material: Thermoplastic urethane, nylon, EVA.
  • Gender: Men,Women
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.000000 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

comfortable
Verified Buyer Reviewed by sally from portland on Monday, August 1, 2016
it is perfect for flat feet
Your search for "" returned reviews for Aline-Luxe-RTS-Insoles-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • Hurt feet
    Reviewed by 1socalguy from guess on Wednesday, October 26, 2016
    If you're feet weren't hurting before...they will with these
  • comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by sally from portland on Monday, August 1, 2016
    it is perfect for flat feet
  • Stiff Insoles
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corey from Virginia from Virginia on Monday, June 13, 2016
    These insoles are over acheivers. They almost offer too much support and are pretty stiff thru the arch. I ended up putting them in an old pair of Chippewas that were always a bit too big. Other shoes like Asolos or my new Blundstones wouldn't take them. But, they gave new life to those Chippewas, although now I have to break in the insoles, a few hours at a time. They include a shim in two sizes for the heel. It's not hard to adjust. I needed the thicker one since the insoles threw my foot too far to the outside. ~~ All around, if u can get them to fit they may give enough support to actually improve one's posture. Not bad for $20 bucks.
  • Best Insoles Ever!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brenda from Ohio on Friday, May 13, 2016
    I have flat feet so many insoles hurt them instead of help. These fit very well and I love being able to customized them with the tabs.
  • Good Insoles But I Don't Understand How to do the Customization
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JammaGramma from Iowa on Thursday, May 5, 2016
    These are solid insoles & a great value on sale at STP. However, it seems like it must take someone trined to do the customization (like a podiatrist). So, I've not been able to understand how to do the customization correctly.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “can you describe the shoe size? it say large for men 3.5-4.5 but what is that equivalent to? normal men shoe sizes are 8-12 and women 6-10. None of the reviewers commented on their shoe size
    Asked by Coastal Fashionista from Washington on 10/3/2016 12:45:37 PM
  • “how do you size these?”
    Asked by jazzcowboy from ca on 5/31/2016 1:36:43 PM
    • Click on the "L", etc. on the STP description & it will show the size for men's and women's shoes. These sizes are pretty accurate. Every pair comes with two silver and two black TABs for you to use for additional customization. However, there are no instructions for how to do it. When I contacted the manufacturer, they said that customization needs to be done by a trained professional...which makes buying them online problematic.
      Answered on 5/31/2016 2:12:16 PM by JammaGramma from Iowa
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 6/1/2016 8:49:32 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post