• Allen Co Reviews

Allen Co
Allen Co 4.135568 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 69
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grego from Nj on Thursday, June 29, 2017
    I'm 5'8" 190 and these are a little tight in butt and chest but still a great value
  • Reviewed by Lee from Wyoming on Thursday, June 8, 2017
    These are great waders if you don't treat them like trash. Pulling on the neoprene stockings will make the leak. Mine are great hell, mine are so air tight I have to be careful when sitting down I blow up like a balloon. Just take care with the stockings and these are great.
  • Reviewed by Lee from Wyoming on Thursday, June 8, 2017
    These are great waders if you don't treat them like trash. Pulling on the neoprene stockings will make the leak. Mine are great hell, mine are so air tight I have to be careful when sitting down I blow up like a balloon. Just take care with the stockings and these are great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jimmiemac from Ohio on Saturday, May 13, 2017
    Appears to be excellent product. This is my second pair and they wear well.
  • Reviewed by tightlines from Montana on Sunday, April 9, 2017
    would not buy unless you plan to use them on a limited basis - our son and myself purchased these and after just a few trips they both leaked - warranty was hard to use - much better waders out there for similar pricing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SPlatte Fisherman from Colorado on Thursday, November 17, 2016
    The concept and size of the bag met my expectations, however I should note that the dividing "flaps" have no points to secure them. So, anytime you unzip the bag, whichever side is up will allow the contents to spill onto the lower portion. I've modified my purchase with some adhesive hook and loop tap, and added same to the interior side and bottom to secure smaller items (fly boxes, repair kits, etc.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trapshooter from Arizona on Thursday, October 27, 2016
    I couldn't be happier with the product. Order without hesitation. You won't be sorry!!! High quality materials and great zippers....all of which tell you this is a wonderful buy. We got two!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob C from New Jersey on Tuesday, October 11, 2016
    First, my order was delivered faster than scheduled and fit well according the Allen sizing chart. The quality and features of the waders were right on the price point advertised as "Compare at." The actual price made them a steal even before the extra 25% off I received. I used them hard for three days of fishing over the weekend and they performed well. Only reason for holding back a star is the unknown durability factor although I believe they will outlast the 2 to 3 years I normally get out of most lower end waders.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from NY from Rockland County, New York on Monday, September 19, 2016
    At first I was a little skeptical about purchasing these waders after reading the reviews and the leaking problems. Sierra Trading Post Customer Service Department has never disappointed me and these were on sale at a good price point, so I ordered them. I am 6’4” 235 lbs, I ordered the XXL’s, fit and finish are as advertised. The waders were put to the Hot Tube test, after a ten minute submerge to my chest, there were no leaks!!! I am now looking forward to a day out on the Salmon River in NY.
    The only reason for a four out of five star, the durability factor.... Thre true test of time!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brandon from Washington on Wednesday, September 14, 2016
    These waders are an arm and a leg less than anything that seems to compare to them. I am very happy with the purchase and the size seems to fit true. They are also holding up nice!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 69
;