Alpina
Alpina 4.344000 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13
  • Reviewed by sktt from philadelphia on Saturday, January 28, 2017
    Bought the Alpina T30s in both women's 38 & 39 and men's 43, all a bit too small for usual women's size 8 and men's 10s and our usual European sizing. Had to exchange - recommend going up one Euro size from your usual. Very well made and warm! These coordinate nicely with the Alpina touring skis (64s on sale now!).
  • Reviewed by sktt from philadelphia on Saturday, January 28, 2017
    Bought the Alpina T30s in both women's 38 & 39 and men's 43, all a bit too small for usual women's size 8 and men's 10s and our usual European sizing. Had to exchange - recommend going up one Euro size from your usual. Very well made and warm! These coordinate nicely with the Alpina touring skis (64s on sale now!).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miner Dave from Yellowstone Natl park on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    The boots were warm and kept my feet dry. Temperatures down to 0 F. I had the same problem noted by several people of blisters on the top of the big toe if I wore a heavy sox.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Colorado on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    Very warm, I was told they run small but I think they are true to size, so I would just follow the sizing guidelines on the alpina website.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jojo from Oregon on Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    These are wonderful....warm, sleek-looking and supportive. I wear an 8.5 shoe, sometimes 9. and the 40 fit perfect with warm socks. Tried 39 first but found them a tad snug.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donnelle from Utah on Tuesday, January 10, 2017
    I decided to purchase the men's boot in my size because I couldn't find a women's boot that wasn't a horrific color and provided the specs I wanted: warmth and ankle support. The slightly larger foot volume of the men's boot allows me to wear a warmer sock, which keeps my cold-prone feet superbly happy. The boots are supportive, warm, with an easy lacing system. They're awesome.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by c from PA on Monday, January 9, 2017
    light weight, fit well! not had a chance to ski yet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZBiker from Phoenix, AZ on Tuesday, January 3, 2017
    These were just what I needed. They do run a little small. I normally wear a mens 11 and ordered a size 46 in these. Fit was just right with heavy socks.
  • Reviewed by RegularGal from Boise on Sunday, December 25, 2016
    I bought these to use mostly in track but wanted the option to take off-trail. I've used them in both environments and actually liked their out of track performance better than in track. I found them a little slow for in track use - stable but not super glide-ey. Out of track I moved the binding position back 2 clicks and they broke trail and glided in the silky fresh snow much better than I expected. These (Alpina Control 64W) are very very light - love the flexibility to use in/out tracks and the ease of moving the binding position according to conditions. Super value for one-pair of all around XC ski. Appealing graphics.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss Radish from Upstate NY on Saturday, December 24, 2016
    These looked exactly like the Rossignol ones I had for years, on which the zippers failed. They aren't, but they're nearly as nice and the zippers look stronger.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13
;