Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$39.99 Save 42% Compare at $69.99
See Photo (99) Reset selected color
Loading
In Stock 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About ALPS Mountaineering Camp Table

Closeouts. Pack the ALPS Mountainteering camp table for your next camping trip or tailgating party (BBQ fare not included). It collapses quickly for easy transport and storage.

Specs

Specs about ALPS Mountaineering Camp Table

  • Material: Aluminum
  • Weight: 6 lb.
  • Dimensions: 27x28x28"; Folded: 32x6x4"
  • Made in China
  • Prop 65: This product may contain a chemical or substance known to the state of California to potentially cause reproductive harm

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.962962 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 27 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great design, highly functional
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tele-girl from Indiana on Saturday, July 29, 2017
I took a gamble on this table, expecting it to be unstable, but it is a very useful and well-designed. It's extremely lightweight, and when packed, is about the size of a folding chair. During a recent move, I tested it in a furniture-free apartment for a week. It held a small TV and DVD player and ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for ALPS-Mountaineering-Camp-Table Remove reviews search
  • Just used it on a river trip
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean from CO on Thursday, August 2, 2018
    Easy to assemble and sturdy! We are thrilled with our table!
  • Great table
    Reviewed by pndldy from Illinois on Saturday, January 20, 2018
    Works perfect for our outdoor grill, paid 29.00 in the store. Is sturdy.
  • Great
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tdetriquet from Virginia on Monday, December 18, 2017
    Extra portable which fits its intended purpose
  • keep looking
    Reviewed by westerner from NE Oregon on Saturday, November 25, 2017
    Have had this table for 3 years now. A pain to set up & take apart. I dislike the design. It is sturdy enough for a small, light table & the metal top is good but it is the one piece of camp equipment I rarely use nowadays except as a last resort.
  • Compact & easy assembly
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jbmills from Chicago on Tuesday, September 5, 2017
    I needed a table for a last-minute event and found this model on a bunch of sites, but only Sierra Trading Post was able to deliver it next day. Ordering on their site was easy and seamless, and the item arrived as promised.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is the leg length/height of table good for the table to be used while standing? I'm looking for a sturdy, non-canvas portable table for field work and will be used while standing, not sitting. ”
    Asked by ptander from SC on 12/15/2017 9:54:19 AM
    • Probably not, but that would all depend on your height. This item is just over 2 feet high. According to information listed under the product Overview/Specs- Dimensions: 27 x 28 x 28";
      Answered on 12/15/2017 1:05:46 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Can I put a small grille to cook on this table? I am looking for a small table to put my small camp size grille to cook food on. ”
    Asked by Ski from RI on 9/2/2017 9:31:46 PM
    • Yes, that is what I bough the table for. I don't know about charcoal grill.
      Answered on 9/2/2017 9:47:23 PM by edwards19189 from MO
  • “What is the chemical contained in the product that warrants the Prop 65 warning?”
    Asked by tcnkla from Kentucky on 8/1/2017 8:35:57 PM
    • Background

      California’s Proposition 65, also called the Safe Drinking Water and Toxic Enforcement Act, was enacted in 1986. It is intended to help Californians make informed decisions about protecting themselves from chemicals known to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm.

      As part of the law, the state is required to publish a list of chemicals that are “known to the State of California to cause cancer or reproductive toxicity.” The list is updated at least once a year and now contains about 800 different chemicals. The complete list can be found on the California Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment (OEHHA) website.
      Answered on 8/4/2017 9:48:15 AM by hiker hen from Wyoming
    • We have not been given specifics about he warning.
      Answered on 8/4/2017 9:58:37 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do the legs adjust individually for standing on uneven surfaces?”
    Asked by SkiPC from Utah on 6/1/2017 9:41:25 AM
    • The legs do not adjust individually. The table is usually pretty even for since it is so light. Camping I haven't had a problem.
      Answered on 6/1/2017 9:42:32 PM by hiker hen from Wyoming
    • The legs do not adjust individually.
      Answered on 6/2/2017 9:32:34 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About ALPS Mountaineering

When Dennis Brune founded ALPS Mountaineering in rural Missouri, he had a singular goal: create the best outdoor gear at the most affordable prices possible. As a truly homegrown company, this brand listens to customer feedback and updates products accordingly. From Alps Mountaineering tents built to withstand alpine winds to Alps Mountaineering sleeping pads designed to help you get a restful night’s sleep, products from this company have been tested and approved in some of the most demanding conditions on earth. Whether you’re setting up Alps Mountaineering chairs around the campfire or packing for your next adventure in an Alps Mountaineering backpack, you can feel confident that you’ve chosen an American brand with integrity and an eye for innovation.