Customer Reviews Of:
Amadora Rib-Knit Cotton Robe - Long, Zip Front, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. This Amadora rib-knit cotton long robe blossoms with the possibilities of great coverage and comfort within a quaint boden print.

  • Zip front
  • Three-quarter sleeves
  • Length: 49" (based on medium)
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Relaxed Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 3.200000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by Comfortseeker from New York on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    I am disappointed that this lounger was described with pockets and turns out not to have them. Otherwise, the neck is lower than it appeared in the picture.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggieshush from Massachusetts on Monday, February 4, 2013
    It is not comfortable enough to want to wear it much
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mother in the Mountains from Durango, CO on Friday, October 5, 2012
    I enjoy the fabric which is thicker without being bulky at all, and has a bit of stretch in it. I bought mine one size larger than I usually get, after reading other reviews about the straight cut. If you have an hourglass figure with hips, you'll want to do the same.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SandyC from Holly Springs, NC on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    I have been looking for the perfect robe for warmer weather just to bring my dogs outside and feel stylish.
    • Best Uses: After Baths
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by liz from marlboro, vt on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    I sent it back because I didn't like the fabric.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: Looked like wallpaper
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight, Ok design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DaffyD from FL on Thursday, November 24, 2011
    This robe is cut very straight, with no allowance for a woman's hips. Ordering up a size got me a robe that fits my 6' husband's shoulders (too bad floral prints aren't his style).

    Apart from the fit issues it's a nice enough medium-weight robe, and washed and dried well, with no shrinkage.
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Lounging
    • Cons: No pockets, Poor fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic style, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Not Too Heavy, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alberta Lady from Alberta, Canada on Monday, August 29, 2011
    I wanted a mid-weight robe, something to wear between my fleecy winter robe and a short terry robe I wear when it's really hot. This was the kind I was looking for. I read comments from several customers that it fit small, so I ordered the XL instead of the L, and it's fine. I'm enjoying my robe!
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoanieB from Lafayette Hill, PA on Monday, June 27, 2011
    I wear it every night, but miss a pocket.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Soft and not see-through, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Monday, June 13, 2011
    loved the weight of this robe, after reading other reviews I ordered a XL and it was still extremely small. Regretfully, It's on it's way back.
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Franly from Buffalo, NY on Monday, May 9, 2011
    I chose this because it matches a pair of pajamas I ordered at the same time; together, they make a nice set. The pajamas fit perfectly in medium, but I had to exchange the robe for large. I'd like it better if were cut a little less straight and had a pocket in it.
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Lounging
    • Cons: No pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by: