• Amadora Reviews

Amadora
Amadora 3.526315 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Comfortseeker from New York on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    I am disappointed that this lounger was described with pockets and turns out not to have them. Otherwise, the neck is lower than it appeared in the picture.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggieshush from Massachusetts on Monday, February 4, 2013
    It is not comfortable enough to want to wear it much
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mother in the Mountains from Durango, CO on Friday, October 5, 2012
    I enjoy the fabric which is thicker without being bulky at all, and has a bit of stretch in it. I bought mine one size larger than I usually get, after reading other reviews about the straight cut. If you have an hourglass figure with hips, you'll want to do the same.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SandyC from Holly Springs, NC on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    I have been looking for the perfect robe for warmer weather just to bring my dogs outside and feel stylish.
    • Best Uses: After Baths
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by liz from marlboro, vt on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    I sent it back because I didn't like the fabric.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: Looked like wallpaper
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight, Ok design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HAPPY CAMPER from PORTLAND, OR on Thursday, December 1, 2011
    THESE ARE BRIGHT LOUNGING PJ'S AS WELL AS COMFORTABLE FOR SLEEPING!
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DaffyD from FL on Thursday, November 24, 2011
    This robe is cut very straight, with no allowance for a woman's hips. Ordering up a size got me a robe that fits my 6' husband's shoulders (too bad floral prints aren't his style).

    Apart from the fit issues it's a nice enough medium-weight robe, and washed and dried well, with no shrinkage.
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Lounging
    • Cons: No pockets, Poor fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic style, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Not Too Heavy, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boss from Ontario, OR on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Bought this as a gift for my mother for Christmas. After seeing the print and feeling the fabric, I decided to send it back and try another brand.
    • Cons: stiff material, Ugly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donnigirl from Pittsburgh, PA on Sunday, October 2, 2011
    Flower pattern on the fabric looks like it's a bright pink in the photo, but it's really a burnt sienna color. These are nice all season pajamas.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Wendolyn355 from MA on Sunday, September 11, 2011
    I don't know why it's described as rib-knit because it isn't. It also runs small so order up a size. What it is: thick, high quality cotton in a pretty pattern that serves as both excellent sleepwear and loungewear. I've purchased at least 5 at these wonderful prices!
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Not as soft as sb
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Perfect for lounging, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
;