• AmeriBag® Reviews

AmeriBag®
AmeriBag® 4.546684 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 222
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luvsplants from Idaho on Wednesday, January 4, 2017
    This is a really attractive tote bag in the exact size I wanted with great features, but the strap is not adjustable. I'm tall and need a longer strap, so I had to send this one back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marzi from Central California on Sunday, December 4, 2016
    This bag is beautiful and practical. I have not used it yet but it is very attractive and well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP is the best from Orlando on Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    I sent this back - but am particular in finding a quality handbag to last a few years. I could not get one of the handles to twist around the correct way for use and that was bugging me before I even tried to use it. Tried it - was not super impressed - but it was not that expensive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SueS from TX on Wednesday, October 12, 2016
    LOVE it! Light empty.
  • Reviewed by luv2horses1 from all ova the world on Friday, October 7, 2016
    nice bag this is my new handbag luv it u will 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gentergmw from ks on Sunday, September 18, 2016
    nice bag -using it as my carry on for my next trip-think it will hold all my stuff
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from New York on Thursday, September 15, 2016
    I liked everything about the bag except I found the shoulder straps to be a
    hard. I prefer a softer strap that provides more comfort when traveling and carrying a full load.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rejectred from Alabama on Thursday, August 25, 2016
    Someone knew just what I needed. This bag meets my needs perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by @kroma from El Dorado National Forest, Seirra CA on Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    We bought a set of these bags back in 2005 in West Virginia, they all still function. My wife did not wear them out or brake them, but used them continuously till she wanted another look, then she bought and broke another 4 or 6 hand bags / purses, now she wants her AmeriBag back, but a new one please. The old ones just look old now, but no holes & the zippers still work. My wife is a great woman for me, she always has what we need in her AmeriBag, a true Campfire Girl. She will have bottled water, wine coolers, sandwiches or snacks on our hikes and cross county drives, along with her basic needs she uses it as an everyday purse, make-up, lips stick, hair brushes to cell phone and of course her 32 Beretta Tomcat. At times she will have the bag totally loaded, weighing 10 or 15 pounds, a weapon in itself alone if you swing it at someone in self defense. After 10+ years the old bags need to retire, the color and the bags are faded & they look their age. So we got her a new one with our first Sierra Trading Post web order and will buy more when they are on sale again. Thank You AmeriBag & Sierra Trading Post for a great long lasting & useful product, we are planning a trip to your Reno Nevada store soon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by @kroma from El Dorado National Forest, Seirra CA on Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    We bought a set of these bags back in 2005 in West Virginia, they all still function. My wife did not wear them out or brake them, but used them continuously till she wanted another look, then she bought and broke another 4 or 6 hand bags / purses, now she wants her AmeriBag back, but a new one please. The old ones just look old now, but no holes & the zippers still work. My wife is a great woman for me, she always has what we need in her AmeriBag, a true Campfire Girl. She will have bottled water, wine coolers, sandwiches or snacks on our hikes and cross county drives, along with her basic needs she uses it as an everyday purse, make-up, lips stick, hair brushes to cell phone and of course her 32 Beretta Tomcat. At times she will have the bag totally loaded, weighing 10 or 15 pounds, a weapon in itself alone if you swing it at someone in self defense. After 10+ years the old bags need to retire, the color and the bags are faded & they look their age, so we got a new on and will buy more. Thank You AmeriBag for a great long lasting useful product
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 222
;