Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Andrew Marc Marc New York by Walden Chukka Boots - Leather (For Men)

Item #259DP
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $59.99 Save 82% Compare at $128.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Andrew Marc Marc New York by Walden Chukka Boots - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Sleek, timeless and versatile, Marc New York by Andrew Marc's Walden chukka boots look suave and dapper from coffee shop date to day at the office.

Specs

Specs about Andrew Marc Marc New York by Walden Chukka Boots - Leather (For Men)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather and textile
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Height: 4"
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 10 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in India
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Chuckling for my Chukkas
Verified Buyer Reviewed by John disgruntled buyer of cheaplely made Fila Socks from N.C. on Thursday, November 23, 2017
Just as advertised. Good leather and traditional crepe rubber sole. Fit and finish far above the low price. Now if I could only get them in tan...
Your search for "" returned reviews for Andrew-Marc-Marc-New-York-by-Walden-Chukka-Boots-Leather-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gooutsidetoplay from Utah on Thursday, January 25, 2018
    These are as expected. I ordered down a half size as was recommended and it's close. I am glad I did but I don't have any toe wiggle room. The shoes are comfortable and look good.
  • Close but not quite
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from New York on Saturday, December 23, 2017
    The boots are very comfortable, made of quality leather, and overall look good. My issue is with the sole and heel. The “last” is more square in shape than it should be and the heel should be slightly higher. But for $60 it’s still a good value .
  • Nice Boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by simpleme from Portland, OR on Sunday, November 26, 2017
    Great quality and comfortable. Runs large, ordered 1/2 smaller than usual, and was the right fit.
  • Chuckling for my Chukkas
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by John disgruntled buyer of cheaplely made Fila Socks from N.C. on Thursday, November 23, 2017
    Just as advertised. Good leather and traditional crepe rubber sole. Fit and finish far above the low price. Now if I could only get them in tan...

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “My foot size is 29.6. What size should I buy in this shoe?”
    Asked by benny from tel aviv on 12/16/2017 5:42:30 PM
    • 29.6 cm is generally equivalent to a US 14 - 14.5.
      Answered on 12/20/2017 10:10:34 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “My foot size is 30.3. What size should I buy?”
    Asked by ben from isreal on 11/23/2017 7:56:10 PM
    • 30.3 cm is generally equivalent to a US 14.5.
      Answered on 11/24/2017 1:39:01 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Andrew Marc

Andrew Marc is one of New York's most prestigious design firms, known around the globe for premium leather jackets, raincoats, down jackets, wool coats and footwear. This brand takes great pains to select materials that give Andrew Marc coats a uniquely stunning appearance and long-lasting durability. Andrew Marc shoes for men and women are equally sleek, comfortable and unlike anything you’ll find from another designer. Whether it’s low-key sneakers, easygoing chukkas, chic heels or sporty leather jackets, this brand is always on the leading edge of the fashion curve. Grab an Andrew Marc jacket or a pair of shoes today. We think you’ll be thrilled with the look, quality and comfort.