Free Shipping on Orders $0+ With Code: FREESHIP. See Details.
$59.99 Save 64% Compare at $168.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Andrew Marc Yates Boots - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Tumbled leather and moc-toe construction join forces to create Andrew Marc's Yates boots -- footwear that carries you in sophisticated style with rugged appeal. Ample underfoot cushioning and a lugged rubber outsole complete the package of quality, style and comfort.

Specs

Specs about Andrew Marc Yates Boots - Leather (For Men)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Textile
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Height: 5-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in India
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.000000 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 12 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Comfortable
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swede from Massachusetts on Monday, February 19, 2018
Don't be discouraged when you first put the boot on. You need to wear the shoe and put weight on it for the cushion inside to activate itself and then the shoe is extremely comfortable.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Andrew-Marc-Yates-Boots-Leather-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Comfortable, good fit, stylish boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paddy from Anchorage, AK on Friday, March 23, 2018
    These boots feel pretty good and they're classy enough to wear with business wear. Also, they grip fairly well on slick (ice) conditions.
  • To hard for comfort
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lee from Colorado on Thursday, March 15, 2018
    Looked good and felt good till i stood up. Hard sole felt heel pushing up on my foot real bad. I had to return.
  • nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by duc nguyen from stroudsburg on Sunday, March 4, 2018
    i love it
  • Comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swede from Massachusetts on Monday, February 19, 2018
    Don't be discouraged when you first put the boot on. You need to wear the shoe and put weight on it for the cushion inside to activate itself and then the shoe is extremely comfortable.
  • Boot Review
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Connecticut on Monday, February 19, 2018
    I have been wearing these boots now for a week to work and overall I am pretty happy with them. They could be a little more comfortable and I will probably end up putting some gel insoles in them. My only complaint is the brown banding around the middle of the heal is starting to peel out so I am concerned about their overall longevity. Also the boots are little more red then brown. If you are in the construction industry like myself and want something to look nice when you are in the office but also be durable enough for a jobsite these on first impression are a choice.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How does this boot do in the snow? I won't be using it for serious snow activity, mostly just for walking around campus during the winter (I go to school in Vermont)”
    Asked by J the Student from Vermont on 11/30/2017 3:29:36 PM
    • These are not waterproof or insulated, but they have traction on the sole.
      Answered on 12/1/2017 8:49:29 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Andrew Marc

Andrew Marc is one of New York's most prestigious design firms, known around the globe for premium leather jackets, raincoats, down jackets, wool coats and footwear. This brand takes great pains to select materials that give Andrew Marc coats a uniquely stunning appearance and long-lasting durability. Andrew Marc shoes for men and women are equally sleek, comfortable and unlike anything you’ll find from another designer. Whether it’s low-key sneakers, easygoing chukkas, chic heels or sporty leather jackets, this brand is always on the leading edge of the fashion curve. Grab an Andrew Marc jacket or a pair of shoes today. We think you’ll be thrilled with the look, quality and comfort.