Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$49.99 Save 33% Compare at $74.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Anon Helix Ski Goggles - Extra Lens

Closeouts. With Anon Helix ski goggles, double cylindrical lenses, ICT anti- fog treatment and a spare amber lens add up to great performance on the slopes.

Specs

Specs about Anon Helix Ski Goggles - Extra Lens

  • Lens style: Double
  • Lens type: Cylindrical
  • UV blocking: 100% UVB,100% UVA
  • Extra lens included: 1
  • Strap style: Dual adjustable
  • Ventilation: Full perimeter channel venting
  • Fit: Medium
  • Light transmission: 25% Lens 1;55% Lens 2
  • Weight: 4 oz.
  • Strap material: Elastic
  • Frame material: Polyurethane
  • Lens material: Polycarbonate
  • Gender: Men
  • Recommended use: Snow sports
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Ski Goggles Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

5.000000 5 Overall Rating: 5 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Sweet goggles
Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain women from Vermont on Wednesday, November 23, 2016
I had a pair of these goggles before and after 13 years I bought a new pair! They are perfect, beautiful red color, fit's nice and snug on my face and the old once never fogged up on me. I have not tried the new pair on snow yet but they are identical to my old pair so I assume they will perform the... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Anon-Helix-Ski-Goggles-Extra-Lens Remove reviews search
  • Great goggles - lens changing a bit challenging
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Evan from Indy from Indiana on Monday, March 13, 2017
    I love these new goggles. They stayed fog free 98% of the time. The rose lenses were awesome for low light conditions. Changing out the lenses was not totally easy, but manageable.
  • Great Goggles
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJskiier from colorado on Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    I used these last week and really liked them. I got the white frames with the silver amber lens. I used them on a perfectly sunny, blue bird day and the lens worked perfectly. I prefer this style goggle over the ones without a frame. They fit me perfectly.
  • classy and simple
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by one ten from texas on Monday, January 30, 2017
    No flare here just utility. If you are looking to standout these are not for you. Simple and classy.
  • Great youth goggle
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dub Step from Lake Tahoe on Wednesday, January 25, 2017
    Got them for the kids. Came with a spare lens so when they scratch the first pair (inevitable) I'll pop in the spare lenses.
  • Really great
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lola1 from NYC on Monday, December 19, 2016
    Fab goggles, comfortable, look good on, extra lens a plus, glad I bought them

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these lenses reflective? For instance, if I was looking at them would I see my reflection back in them? ”
    Asked by Anon from Illinois on 12/16/2016 6:55:42 PM
    • The lens that is already in the goggles is reflective it has a dark silverish look. I have been riding at least 6 times this season in varies lights. Great pair of goggles they do not fog, fit well to the face and are great even in flat light. The extra lens is orange and is not reflective, I assume it would be great on a nice sunny day. I highly recommend them!
      Answered on 12/17/2016 11:02:45 AM by mountain women from Vermont

About Anon

Looking for amazing optical clarity in a super-stylish, high-performance package? Anon goggles and polarized sunglasses not only block glare to minimize eye fatigue, many also include Optyx de-centered lens technology for an incredibly crisp view of the world. Anon sunglasses and goggles also filter out 100% of harmful UVA, UVB and UVC rays to keep your peepers well-protected. For an awesome fit, Anon goggles incorporate custom-engineered hinges and straps that guarantee helmet compatibility with all Anon helmets and many other brands, too. Anon ski helmets also include multiple advanced features, from the easy BOA® twist-dial fit system to In-Mold technology for ultralight performance without compromising on protection.