Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Ara Adel Slip-On Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Item #5991F
CLEARANCE: $21.00 $89.99 Save 89% Compare at $199.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Ara Adel Slip-On Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Ara Adel's slip-on shoes bring all-day comfort and sleek style to long days of work or travel with a featherweight design, gusseted leather upper and gel-cushioned heel.

Specs

Specs about Ara Adel Slip-On Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.777777 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Wide Shoe- still fit like a glove
Reviewed by kikkit from No Cal on Friday, January 27, 2017
just bought 2 more pair in black. These shoes are so darn comfortable for me. But I also have very wide feet so if they fit me, they would not fit normal width and certainly not narrow! I think "H" width in ARA is even wider than "W"? But this is definitely a wide shoe and I love them.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Ara-Adel-Slip-On-Shoes-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Fabulous
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathyndogs from Iowa on Tuesday, March 21, 2017
    Would buy in another color if possible. Very comfortable for my slightly wide feet.
  • Ara!! The Best!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Westchester, NY on Saturday, March 11, 2017
    Love Ara! They fit my slightly wide B width foot perfectly. I have close to a dozen shoes and boots by Ara. No break in period required. Very well made. If this is your fit, you'll be scooping them up like I do.
  • Wide Shoe- still fit like a glove
    Reviewed by kikkit from No Cal on Friday, January 27, 2017
    just bought 2 more pair in black. These shoes are so darn comfortable for me. But I also have very wide feet so if they fit me, they would not fit normal width and certainly not narrow! I think "H" width in ARA is even wider than "W"? But this is definitely a wide shoe and I love them.
  • Good style
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camille from Utah on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    I really liked these shoes but they run a bit big. I gave them to my daughter who is one-half size larger and they fit her great.
  • Ara Adel
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from Oregon on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    Didn't fit well. To loose around the ankle.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Width is "H". What does that mean.”
    Asked by Classic dresser from Florida on 12/18/2016 9:13:42 AM
    • Widths:
      F fitting is a slightly narrow fit that falls between a true narrow and a true medium; it fits most average-sized feet
      G fitting is slightly wider than the F fitting, and it is very close to a standard medium width
      H fitting allows a little extra space for greater comfort; it is slightly wider than a true medium fit, but not quite as wide as a true wide fit
      Answered on 12/22/2016 11:19:29 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Ara

A European footwear brand widely known for incorporating Gore-Tex® membranes into women’s fashion boots for waterproof winter performance, Ara shoes never sacrifice fashion for practicality -- because there’s no reason you can’t have both. For more than six decades, the Ara footwear brand has been manufacturing stunning, high-quality shoes and boots using the finest leathers, textiles and features that support the foot’s natural anatomic structure. Built for the discerning fashionista, Ara sandals always embrace modern styling and exceptional quality. Comfortable, stylish and made to last season after season, Ara boots and shoes are consistently on the leading edge of fashion and comfort.