arcteryx
Arc'teryx
Arc'teryx 4.395736 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 151
  • Reviewed by Power Walker from Vegas on Tuesday, July 18, 2017
    Arcteryx makes quality gear. Period. This cap is very high end and I love the French Foreign Legion sun drape for the back of the neck. You can keep it tucked in if you want but I only wear it for shade so I never bother. The hat is light, water and sweat resistant, and just plain cool. I live near Las Vegas and in Puerto Vallarta and I always take this Spiro with me. I have it in grey and its really sharp looking. Most importantly, it does its job really well and I don't get sun burned on my neck anymore nor do I need to put sunblock on my neck anymore (which I really love). A+ product and price here on STP, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Power Walker from Vegas on Monday, July 17, 2017
    I own several and usually love Arcteryx gear but not on this hat at all. It's tight in size l/xl on my normal sized head (6', 195 lbs) and there is minimal sun protection of forehead and of neck. You have to pull it way down in front to even protect your forehead and it's already tight so don't bother frankly. Who would want a tight hat on a hot day anyway., Also, no chin strap to secure it in wind. It looks nice, very light, and the Arcteryx logo is nice but it functions very poorly. I only wear hats for sun blocking so this sinsolo is useless to me. If you want great sun protection, I would take my OR sombriolet any day of the week over this one. Sorry, Arcteryx, but you not only dropped the ball here but then you even tripped over it on this hat, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kim from houston on Sunday, July 16, 2017
    Really like this shirt - high quality. my only complaint is that the tabs for rolling up the sleeves could be made a little higher. They seem to cuff up just below my elbows, would be better to be able to cuff up another inch or so. Still giving it five stars since I mostly will be wearing this a long sleeved.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running Fool from California on Tuesday, July 11, 2017
    Arc'teryx - costly, but worth it every time
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by david from Spain on Monday, July 10, 2017
    nice jacket, nice Price, very good service.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cosmic Alchemist from WA high desert on Saturday, July 8, 2017
    I usually wear a medium size for most items however I think arc'teryx runs small in their sizing, too bad they don't have it in xl! I'm normally a size 6/8. I tried the medium in this coat and it for me like a shirt, no room for layers. I could zip it but it was very tight, I returned it, sadly because I liked the color and features of this jacket. Size up, I think the medium would fit a person that normally wears a size 2.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runner from de on Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 5' 10" Shopper from Norfolk on Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    A great cut makes this top fit well. I purchased the red with yellow trim. Breathes well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 5' 10" Shopper from Norfolk on Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    The unique neckline is flattering. The fabric is very soft. Well done.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cosmic Alchemist from WA high desert on Monday, June 26, 2017
    I think I already reviewed this item, but sierra asked me to do it again. In my opinion, it runs small and the only pocket it has is a tiny useless inside pocket that is way too small for an iPhone 7.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 151
;