Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Ariat Fat Baby Heritage Cowboy Boots - 8”, Round Toe (For Women)

Item #9403V
$49.99 Save 37% Compare at $80.00
Vintage Bomber/Pink Camo (02) Reset selected color
B Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Ariat Fat Baby Heritage Cowboy Boots - 8”, Round Toe (For Women)

Closeouts. Ariat Fat Baby Heritage Collection cowboy boots feature a two-tone suede upper, with a distressed alligator-print foot and colorfully stitched shaft.

Specs

Specs about Ariat Fat Baby Heritage Cowboy Boots - 8”, Round Toe (For Women)

  • Traditional
  • Vamp: Suede
  • Toe: Fatbaby
  • Heel style: Walking
  • Outsole: Blown rubber
  • Heel height: 1-1/2"
  • Shaft: Leather
  • Height: 8"
  • Welt: Full,Single stitch
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Calf circumference: 13"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb.
  • Made in Viet Nam , China
  • Visit our Western Boots Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.888888 5 Overall Rating: 4.9 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Comfy Working Boot
Verified Buyer Reviewed by DanaDone from Texas on Friday, July 20, 2018
My sister has owned another pair of these boots for a couple of years. She swears by their comfort, durability, and the ease of a pair of "slip-on" work boots; these were a replacement pair for her. She has narrow feet with bunions, but she wears these to work on our farm all day every day. We were ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Ariat-Fat-Baby-Heritage-Cowboy-Boots-8-Round-Toe-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Ariat does it again
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montanamarye from Montana on Thursday, August 2, 2018
    Boots run a little big, I wear and 8 1/2, and the 8 was a better fit. Excellent product. Can't go wrong with a pair of Ariat. Comfortable and solid. No need to break these baby's in.
  • Comfy Working Boot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by DanaDone from Texas on Friday, July 20, 2018
    My sister has owned another pair of these boots for a couple of years. She swears by their comfort, durability, and the ease of a pair of "slip-on" work boots; these were a replacement pair for her. She has narrow feet with bunions, but she wears these to work on our farm all day every day. We were glad to find these at S.T. P.'s reduced price. I want a pair so badly, but I have extremely narrow size 7 feet, and while the toe box and over all fit of these boots will work for me, my heel slips so badly in them that no amount of remediation will make these great little boots accommodate my feet. If you don't have a really narrow heel, these should be great boots for nearly any use you want to put them to.
  • GREAT QUALITY AND VALUE
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beckysue from CA on Monday, July 16, 2018
    I was looking for a "muck" boot at an affordable price. So, I thought of Sierra Trading Post to find something that wouldn't break the bank. These Ariat "Fat Baby" boots at 50% fit the bill! I love the fact that the lower section of the boot is genuine leather. The quality and value are great, but I haven't had the opportunity to try these out yet. This is the only reason I gave 4 stars. All the reviews I read said they were very comfortable so I expect they will be.
  • Ariat ! ! !
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montanamarye from Montana on Monday, July 16, 2018
    Super comfortable, great quality. I wear an 81/2, but the 8 fit better. Excellent price.
  • Great work boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from MI on Saturday, July 7, 2018
    Product is as described - fit is true to size - comfortable cushion insole

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Sometimes I’m an 8.5, sometimes a 9. How do these run?”
    Asked by Nachomama from Massachusetts on 4/25/2018 4:13:20 PM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 5/3/2018 3:42:07 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Ariat

The Ariat western footwear brand was founded by two women who were tired of changing footwear every time they got off their horses. At the time, most western boots sacrificed comfort for utility, but that quickly changed when Ariat boots hit the market. Now the footwear of choice among many top-ranked men and women riders from around the world, Ariat boots feature a cushioned support system engineered to fight fatigue and minimize stress on the feet. In addition to top-quality boots and shoes, Ariat jeans and clothing offer equal measures of style and comfort, whether you’re racing barrels, enjoying a casual weekend trail ride or boot scootin’ on the dance floor.