Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Artisan NY Shaped Front Tank Top - Linen-Cotton (For Women)

Item #181UA
CLEARANCE: $4.50 $16.99 Save 81% Compare at $24.50
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Artisan NY Shaped Front Tank Top - Linen-Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. With linen jersey in front and gauzy cotton in back, Artisan NY's Shaped Front tank top is made for warm sunny days; the high-low hem is curved at the front and follows the curved scoop neck for a flattering, feminine look.

Specs

Specs about Artisan NY Shaped Front Tank Top - Linen-Cotton (For Women)

  • Sleeveless
  • Length: 26" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 100% linen (front), 100% cotton (back)
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Made in Indonesia

Sizing

Artisan NY Womens Size Chart

S M L XL
US Size 2 - 4 6 - 8 10 - 12 14 - 16

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.600000 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

surprised me!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by toobusy from Western NY on Tuesday, July 11, 2017
I thought this would be a good shirt to just wear around the house and yard, but what a surprise! It's cool and comfortable and cozy, and looks so nice even for dressing up. It's subtle, yet hangs nicely. I love linen, but it's often too bunch to be neat and attractive, but wrinkles fall right ou... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Artisan-NY-Shaped-Front-Tank-Top-Linen-Cotton-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • nice fabric but too sheer
    Reviewed by Dolly from INT on Wednesday, August 23, 2017
    Like the feel of the material but think it is too sheer for me to keep. It is cool and lightweight for summer until I have to add a camisole because of how loose the weave on the linen seems. Too bad but likely returning. I bought black; other colors may be better but I didn't want to have to have extra layering in the heat; my personal choice and others may enjoy the top.
  • JUST RIGHT
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from newport beach on Sunday, August 6, 2017
    mine is dusty pink. been wearing, love the cut and slubby linen/cotton fabric. cool to wear in hot weather.
  • surprised me!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by toobusy from Western NY on Tuesday, July 11, 2017
    I thought this would be a good shirt to just wear around the house and yard, but what a surprise! It's cool and comfortable and cozy, and looks so nice even for dressing up. It's subtle, yet hangs nicely. I love linen, but it's often too bunch to be neat and attractive, but wrinkles fall right out of this. Best of all, it's cool without being overexposing. Very bra-strap friendly, without being overly grandma looking. I'm short, but this isn't too long for me.
  • Great Combo Linen and Cotton
    Reviewed by Cozyotter from Santa Cruz on Monday, June 5, 2017
    I love this long tank! Extremely comfortable, flattering and well made! I am ordering another!
  • Gorgeous top
    Reviewed by DVMShane from Woodland, CA on Monday, May 15, 2017
    I haven't worn or washed it yet, because I just received it today in the pinkish color, but wow it's lovely! It will look great with leggings. I love how it's longer in the back to cover the rear area a little without being frumpy in the front. Very cute! Looks great on my petite farme. I'm 5'5", 115 lbs and 33-25-36 pear-shaped measurements.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the cut of this shirt? Is it A-line or swing cut, with some forgiveness at the waist or is it more of a straight tunic? Would this work for someone who needs a looser fit at the waist or is it fairly straight from top to bottom? Thanks for the info as it is hard to tell from the picture.”
    Asked by Dolly from INT on 8/3/2017 12:10:33 PM
    • It is not quite a swing cut, but a very generous fit through the waist. The fabric in front is the linen knit and in back a soft crinkle cotton knit with a longer CYA length in back. I am 5'3" and 140 and the large skims my belly and is quite flattering. I loved it enough that I ordered a second.
      Answered on 8/3/2017 4:40:43 PM by Cozyotter from Santa cruz
    • I don't know what all those descriptors mean, but it is wider at the waist then it is at the bust so maybe A-line?. I have a small waist with wider hips so I usually don't like tunic tops because they make me look frumpy but the fabric makes it lay in a flattering way without hugging any problem areas on days where I am bloated. The back is longer than the front. On me this covers my whole butt while the front stops several inches higher, which I also like because it gives it a more feminine and slimming appearance. The fabric is to die for! So comfortable and cool in the summer. Since it is linen, it does need special care with hand-shaping and dried flat or it will look awful. I bought all three colors because I liked the first one so much. Looks great with leggings! I am 5'5" 115 lbs pear-shaped and the XS fits me well. It drapes loosely without hugging my hips at all.
      Answered on 8/3/2017 10:33:51 PM by DVMShane from Woodland, CA
    • It's definitely more of an A-line shape. I measured mine flat and it's 3+ inches wider at the top of the hem slit than just under the arms. It is cut nicely and has a great drape (and is very forgiving). It can be worn casually, but is easy to dress up too. It washes and dries very easily. I now own three of these!
      Answered on 8/22/2017 8:45:39 AM by toobusy from western NY