Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

ASICS GEL-Cumulus 18 Running Shoes (For Men)

Item #288CF
CLEARANCE: $43.00 $59.99 Save 64% Compare at $120.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About ASICS GEL-Cumulus 18 Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Neutral runners and underpronators get their silky-smooth ride on in the ASICS GEL-Cumulus 18 running shoes. Rearfoot and Forefoot GEL® inserts smooth out the road under you, and a chafe-reducing seamless upper feels like silk against your feet.

Specs

Specs about ASICS GEL-Cumulus 18 Running Shoes (For Men)

  • Upper: Mesh with synthetic leather
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: FluidRide®
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Heel to toe drop: 10mm
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Indonesia
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.000000 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Pavement pounding
Verified Buyer Reviewed by ANG runner from Florida on Thursday, October 12, 2017
The higher end Asics lines: Cumulus/Status/Kayano are the best running shoes I have found for cushioning and protecting joints especially if you are a "heavy runner". That means heavy steps, or heavier body in my mind... as I fall in the heavier steps category. I have never owned the Kayano... but t... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for ASICS-GEL-Cumulus-18-Running-Shoes-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great Shoe!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawg Doc from South Carolina on Monday, December 25, 2017
    Well made, good looking shoe. Excellent padding. Runs maybe 1/2 size smaller than previous ASICS I've owned
  • Mens cumulus 18
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dinger from Wisconsin on Monday, October 23, 2017
    I keep running in these because they are reliable, comfortable and cushioned for me perfectly
  • Sent back.
    Reviewed by Waterman from MA on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    I've been wearing different versions of the Cumulus for almost a decade and either ASICS has made a radical change or this is a cheaper shoe with the name stamped on it. I noticed the shoes were made in Indonesia not China and maybe that was the difference but the forefoot fit was tight and all materials seemed cheaper. There was also less gel coverage in the rearfoot. Gel is their signature cushioning material. Overall this was a huge disappointment but not necessarily a Sierra issue; more like an ASICS manufacturing problem.
  • Pavement pounding
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ANG runner from Florida on Thursday, October 12, 2017
    The higher end Asics lines: Cumulus/Status/Kayano are the best running shoes I have found for cushioning and protecting joints especially if you are a "heavy runner". That means heavy steps, or heavier body in my mind... as I fall in the heavier steps category. I have never owned the Kayano... but this is the third set of shoes I have had in the Cumulus/Stratus lines. I found only slight differences from Stratus down to Cumulus. They do an excellent cushioning job. I doubt I will ever run in any shoe that isn't in the upper Asics line, they work very well for me.
  • Solid.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Finn the Human from Kentucky on Wednesday, September 27, 2017
    Have always worn the Cumulus and this model doesn't disappoint!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the difference between the cumulus gel #16thru#19. Why are they numbered differently
    Thank youdenise”
    Asked by Denise from New Jersey on 1/8/2018 12:58:39 PM
    • While I am just a consumer, as I presume you are... I belive they are simply "versions"... so 19 being the latest.
      Answered on 1/8/2018 1:51:35 PM by ANG runner from Florida

About ASICS

The ASICS footwear brand has remained committed to helping athletes perform their best since the company was founded by Kihachiro Onitsuka in 1949. In order to better understand the body in motion and develop new, progressive technologies, ASICS created the Research Institute of Sports Science in 1990. At this 45,000 square foot facility, ASICS shoes are engineered, tested and improved to give athletes the ultimate combination of support, comfort, mobility and grip. Today, advancements found in ASICS running shoes include Impact Guidance System® for dynamic stability, ASICS GEL® Cushioning and FluidRide® midsole technology. Whether your sport is soccer, tennis, running, cross training or wrestling, you can trust ASICS to deliver products that surpass expectations.