Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

ASICS GEL-Cumulus 18 Running Shoes (For Women)

Item #288CV
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $39.99 Save 75% Compare at $120.00
Silver/Pink Glow/Lapis (04) Reset selected color
6 Reset selected size
B Reset selected width
Loading
In Stock 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About ASICS GEL-Cumulus 18 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Neutral runners and underpronators get their silky-smooth ride on in the ASICS GEL-Cumulus 18 running shoes. Rearfoot and Forefoot GEL® inserts smooth out the road under you, and a chafe-reducing seamless upper feels like silk against your feet.

Specs

Specs about ASICS GEL-Cumulus 18 Running Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Mesh with synthetic leather
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: FluidRide®
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Indonesia
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.052631 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 19 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great fit and cushioning
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Half Runner from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
I've been running in ASICS shoes for years now, and the Gel Cumulus has always been my go-to shoe. I have a wide foot, but these accommodate the width just fine, even on longer runs. I like these better than more expensive models, since they seem more dialed-in for my foot and running style. (20-30+... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for ASICS-GEL-Cumulus-18-Running-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great but runs small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Whippet from Minneapolis on Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    I normally wear a 9 in running shoes but had to go with the 9.5. Great cushioning.
  • ASICS Gel - Cumulus 18 running shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MB from California on Sunday, May 13, 2018
    Very comfortable and a perfect amount of cushion when running or walking.
  • Too small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by M P from Iowa on Saturday, May 12, 2018
    I currently wear a different model of Asics, and the sizing was spot on for fit. These shoes seemed decent in quality but were significantly (1/2 to a full size) smaller. Should've believed the other review. Will return ??
  • Too short
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joan from Amesbury Ma on Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    Too short for Asics brand
  • Great shoe at a great price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly's mom from TN on Monday, May 7, 2018
    I have a wide foot with a high arch so it's not always easy to find an inexpensive shoe that fits. These do the trick and I think they're very cute.

    I read where a few reviewers say this shoe runs small but I bought my usual size and it fits perfectly. I bought more than one pair and all have fit just fine.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I have a pair of these shoes but I don't know if the pair I bought were width 2A or B. With a number/letter code on the tongue of the shoe of "T6C8N" could you tell me what the width of my shoes are? This will allow me to know if I can get this closeout.”
    Asked by Sara from Riverside on 3/24/2018 8:39:58 PM
    • Unfortunately that only tells the style and color, but not the width.
      Answered on 3/27/2018 10:10:19 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About ASICS

The ASICS footwear brand has remained committed to helping athletes perform their best since the company was founded by Kihachiro Onitsuka in 1949. In order to better understand the body in motion and develop new, progressive technologies, ASICS created the Research Institute of Sports Science in 1990. At this 45,000 square foot facility, ASICS shoes are engineered, tested and improved to give athletes the ultimate combination of support, comfort, mobility and grip. Today, advancements found in ASICS running shoes include Impact Guidance System® for dynamic stability, ASICS GEL® Cushioning and FluidRide® midsole technology. Whether your sport is soccer, tennis, running, cross training or wrestling, you can trust ASICS to deliver products that surpass expectations.