Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

ASICS GEL-Cumulus 18 Running Shoes (For Women)

Item #305MX
$39.99 Save 66% Compare at $120.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About ASICS GEL-Cumulus 18 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. An ever-popular neutral trainer, ASICS' GEL-Cumulus 18 running shoes have been updated with a snugger toe box, improved breathability and additional rearfoot support. Forefoot and Rearfoot GEL® inserts provide an extraordinary ride for the high-mileage runner.

Specs

Specs about ASICS GEL-Cumulus 18 Running Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Mesh with synthetic overlays
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: FluidRide®
  • Outsole: AHAR® ASICS® high-abrasion rubber
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Indonesia
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.333333 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 24 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Comfortable
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherisz from Mchenry on Wednesday, April 4, 2018
I ordered these for my daughter that has narrow feet and she told me they fit great and comfortable.
Your search for "" returned reviews for ASICS-GEL-Cumulus-18-Running-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • ASICS GEL - Cumulus 18 Running Shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Magnum's Mom from Western North Carolina on Monday, August 6, 2018
    I had previously purchased a pair of these wonderful running shoes at a discount shoe outlet.
    When I read reviews on S.T.P., it was mentioned that "the toe box was tight and that they ran small". I WAS THRILLED; because, I wear a 7AAAA high-heel and a 7-1/2 AA in some running shoes. I ordered a 7-1/2 AA in these and they are PERFECT! for me. With New Balance 7-1/2N, I have to pull out the orthotic and insert a Dr. Scholls liner underneath it to fill the volume of the shoe for my foot.
  • Good shoes at great price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big D from Idaho on Monday, August 6, 2018
    I ordered these for my wife, who requires narrow-sized shoes. The fit was perfect and the price was fantastic. I would have ordered two pair of this model if they had more available. Thanks, STP for offering such bargains!
  • Great buy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by physicsmonk from Illinois on Thursday, July 12, 2018
    I bought these shoes for my wife, who wears them for walking and everyday use. She loves the wide fit and sole cushioning. She recommends buying a 1/2 size larger.
  • Order a size up
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nerd from Texas on Monday, July 9, 2018
    I wear a 7.5 in most shoes. I'm glad I ordered a size 8; they're perfect. No complaints so far. I'm not a runner. I've used these shoes for aerobics class and elliptical machine workouts.
  • Daughter loves this shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MissFortune from Pennsylvania on Friday, July 6, 2018
    My daughter runs CC and this has been her favorite pair of shoes. We got the narrow this time and she needed a half size bigger than she normally wears but I think these will fit her better.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What does size 2A refer to?”
    Asked by Chris from Nashua nh on 6/25/2018 2:25:28 PM
    • 2A is narrow. If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding size will be displayed.
      Answered on 6/26/2018 11:07:43 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About ASICS

The ASICS footwear brand has remained committed to helping athletes perform their best since the company was founded by Kihachiro Onitsuka in 1949. In order to better understand the body in motion and develop new, progressive technologies, ASICS created the Research Institute of Sports Science in 1990. At this 45,000 square foot facility, ASICS shoes are engineered, tested and improved to give athletes the ultimate combination of support, comfort, mobility and grip. Today, advancements found in ASICS running shoes include Impact Guidance System® for dynamic stability, ASICS GEL® Cushioning and FluidRide® midsole technology. Whether your sport is soccer, tennis, running, cross training or wrestling, you can trust ASICS to deliver products that surpass expectations.